Driftking 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Everyone, Firstly, I just want to clarify that I have not changed to a different nick, so all those posers out there trying to be cool trying to be me, please get a life! Secondly, after my row with a certain CB senior technician, I have been transfered to another section to take care of more important things! Although now I don't need to supervise or work with any technicians, my job is now more important than ever. Like they all say, "If you want it done perfectly, you need to do it yourself!" So now I don't have to deal with any poly-grads cause my new role is a one-man-show. Due to the importance of my new role, I have lesser time to serve MCF. Sigh. BUt nevermind, my career is more important. So please don't think anything bad has befallen me! ......I know a lot of people have ill thoughts of me. Thirdly, to those who support me, I thank you so much! Thanks for the support to unban me. I'm so happy that there are those smart people out there who thinks as I do. Have a nice day! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Good for you. You should concentrate on building your career and spend less time on forums. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 So now I don't have to deal with any poly-grads cause my new role is a one-man-show. Due to the importance of my new role, I have lesser time to serve MCF surf or serve? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 (edited) wah... u still sound quite corky eh... welcome back anyway :) Edited March 10, 2008 by Cactus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Wash toilet say wash toilet lah. Who gives a crap on what u do anyway? With a brain and character like yours, nobody will give a damn even if u pass on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 the forums need you. Dun leave pleeeease. Can u surf after work at night to post your ever entertaining comments pleeeeeease? If cannot, can do it before u start work then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 he serve us??? hehehe... by providing entertainment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Sure or not? your new role is more impt and hence you have less time to surf MCF? more likely is kena warning to stop surfing or face the sack ba.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 DK!!!! i love u! i really wan u back u'r such an entertainer. u'r very different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 if we want to know if he is bullsh@tting can check out will chickenfarm anyway, think he still have not learned his lesson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Everyone, Firstly, I just want to clarify that I have not changed to a different nick, so all those posers out there trying to be cool trying to be me, please get a life! Secondly, after my row with a certain CB senior technician, I have been transfered to another section to take care of more important things! Although now I don't need to supervise or work with any technicians, my job is now more important than ever. Like they all say, "If you want it done perfectly, you need to do it yourself!" So now I don't have to deal with any poly-grads cause my new role is a one-man-show. Due to the importance of my new role, I have lesser time to serve MCF. Sigh. BUt nevermind, my career is more important. So please don't think anything bad has befallen me! ......I know a lot of people have ill thoughts of me. Thirdly, to those who support me, I thank you so much! Thanks for the support to unban me. I'm so happy that there are those smart people out there who thinks as I do. Have a nice day! Hello, Mr Ah Q !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 (edited) Although now I don't need to supervise or work with any technicians, my job is now more important than ever. Like they all say, "If you want it done perfectly, you need to do it yourself!" So now I don't have to deal with any poly-grads cause my new role is a one-man-show. Due to the importance of my new role, I have lesser time to serve MCF. I don't know what they hell you are thinking moron, but if u r so naive to say your change is more important, I think u r going in for a rude shock. Pulling you out of a team, and putting u alone so if u screw up, u will not screw anyone and the company up. And thank god for the poly-grads. They don't have to work with u. Get it? And stop pulling yourself above the clouds which your feet is still stuck knee deep in sh!t. Wake up buddy. But anyway.. who cares. Just continue to entertain us. That you will serve us well.. Rgds Edited March 10, 2008 by Madsumm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lv3338 Clutched March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 (edited) After reading your post, now I know why so many people hate u , but entertaining Cyber Forum, is a virtual world. Don't screw up your life because of that. Edited March 10, 2008 by Lv3338 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 he serve us???hehehe... by providing entertainment hmmm......u always like to be entertained..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Good luck to your new posting........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Indeed a very interesting character. We be waiting wwith popcorns and getting relaxed in our backseats Way to go! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 as a graduate to be, i feel disgusted to be associated with the likes of u. ur degree from which kuching kurap overseas learning center? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Author Share March 10, 2008 You don't understand. After the talk with the senior tech, my boss had a performance review with me. In summary, I'm given a new assignment due to my "ability to work independently". Those were his own words. He also used phrases like, "it's for my own good", "continue to see improvement". Peace. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...