PM Lee's comment of the fugitive escape

Strawberrypink

I believe here in spore it dun work this way. CEO will most likely arrow the zoo keeper to quit due to the zoo keeper incompetence.

Another honest mistake lah...

We must all close rank and bounce back.laugh.gif

..how come we get involved for someone's honest mistake?

Ya lor.. was hoping he say something more interesting like whose head is goin to roll etc etc... [rolleyes]

Must say something like ex-PM of bolehland...referring to BN poor showing in the bolehland GE..He said '' if this thing happened to a Japanese, they will probably kill themselve with a shogan knife''..

what he said are all crap... must we wait for something to happen b4 the population unite?? must we wait for something to happen b4 security tighten??

talking about good chance in catching him is no use... It has been how long already... at the end, if still cant find him for a year or so than he will still step out and said "tried the best" "maybe he fled to other countries" "comment on the soldiers and police for their efficiency" "no apologies needed as it's not the million-maker's fault" "try to push blame and fault"

anyone read today straits times printed edition forum about this matter?

that 2 letters hor, really tripod king.

most average commoners like us also can say it is complacency.....why this 2 pauls put it like it takes einstein- level-IQ in MM to say this? and this 2 letters appear on our national newspapers togetherhur.gifhur.gif

Edited by Acemundo

..."close ranks and bounce back, chastened but stronger and more on guard".

I hope my employer will allow me to "bounce back", if I ever commit such a big boo-boo [rolleyes] . More likely, they will "chasten" me by "bouncing" me out of the company, and also supply a security "guard" to watch over me packing my stuff [laugh][laugh][laugh]

These so-called elites should be working in the Jurong Bird Park becos they are so good at "kong chiao weh" (talk bird language in hokkien).

Any uneducated person can talk better sense than them anytime. [thumbsdown]

u know lar, just like on tv news.. those being interviewed are always so different from what most commener thought...

same as the "leap years" interview recently i always see on tv...... i told my wife, if someone commented "so so show only lar, wasted my $$"... im sure this type of interview wont hit the tv... [laugh]

"Close Ranks" means what har?

That everyone will be considered as ministers level/status or Ministers will be considered as plebiens status?

Who is doing whose jobs?

Common citizens doing ministers work or minsters doing cleaning toilet work?

Got salary increment for citizens when we close ranks or not?

I only PSLE level.

Can anyone tell me what close rank means?

laugh.giflaugh.gif frankly it gives me the goose bumps to see pple resorting to such obscene flattery.

before MM Lee say we were complacent, i also say we were complacent. how come no one praised me for the intelligence?laugh.gif

i will be more impressed if he say his minister will answer for it or himself as the leader will resign in view of this botch up

Can never understand why people are willing to pay money to read lies and junk everyday.

Even sammyboy forum has more integrity and ethics when reporting news.