Porker Turbocharged March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 This morning.. was making my way back from along AYE. This MPV abit slow on the right lane (doing 100) so I overtook from left and blast off. Black Honda Accord (think is Euro R) behind suddenly did the same and came up behind my kar chng.. So close! Then suddenly swerve out to beside me. Becos still early no car... I played abit also and hit in excess of 160 Euro R My observation: Always kena from Jap cars especially those with kits (for me at least). Seems like those continental cars seldom do that to me. I know one fellow Ah Beng also kena the same as me all the time also Just sharing. You can share your kena porked sessions also ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 er...maybe they just want to eat your kar chng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 9, 2008 Author Share March 9, 2008 My kar chng not nice to eat. So squarish and big Later I go look for taxi and Picanto to chiet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 Howcome kena smoked by an Euro R ? u need to upgrade your car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 9, 2008 Author Share March 9, 2008 Yalor that Euro R damn fast cos he kwee vtec leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 (edited) His VTEC vs your V6 leh...... how to chiet?? Edited March 9, 2008 by Wanderer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 I know one fellow Ah Beng also kena the same as me all the time also. What to do? It's in your blood what, u smelly bengs. Takes one to know one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 Roughly how much was the distance between you and Euro R by the time you hit 160kmh/let go? Just for reference... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 Bro, at least you kena those that pick on their own size. I always kena from those 1.6 litre & above kind (Mazda 3, WRX, EG, FD etc). Heavy traffic, already going over 100km/h, but still get tailgated. Once traffic clear, change to center lane, bugger behind also change & tailgate some more. Drop gear try to run, kena smoke jialat by the fella behind. KNN, want to play also find similar cc class to play mah, pick on tiny 1 litre car, SMLJ?? Just because I ricer got big tailpipe tip on my backside doesn't mean my car can catch WRX or Ferrari. Yet always kena this kind of idiots. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 My kar chng not nice to eat. So squarish and big Later I go look for taxi and Picanto to chiet yah not nice to eat.... but nice to poke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 (edited) yeah... takes one to know one... me use to be a young semi almost CMI beng driving a ceebic... once i know my car is that lil' tad faster, hell break loose liao. we're only young once in our lifetime but what i observed now is, with jap performance cars getting more affordable and easier to buy(ie. 0 dollar drive away, full loan etc...), there're more of these monkeys.... they're just everywhere Edited March 9, 2008 by Relagsingh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 Howcome kena smoked by an Euro R ? u need to upgrade your car wait and see lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 9, 2008 Author Share March 9, 2008 More than 10 cars behind when I hit that speed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 eh pork... i think your car looks too 'docile' liao... if you driving your 'next' car, that euro r will slowly creep to lane 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 NB....... where u go??? ask u come showflat u dowan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Pork thats bcos there are too many posers out there whom dont know jack! they still think that Beems come only in NA version and a 330 badge is = 320 4IL Good that you taught someone to respect badges today ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 nice! any stories/encounters with rex's? some ah bengs on rexes very willingly show u their muscles! disclaimer: street racing is illegal & dangerous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Bro, at least you kena those that pick on their own size. I always kena from those 1.6 litre & above kind (Mazda 3, WRX, EG, FD etc). Heavy traffic, already going over 100km/h, but still get tailgated. Once traffic clear, change to center lane, bugger behind also change & tailgate some more. Drop gear try to run, kena smoke jialat by the fella behind. KNN, want to play also find similar cc class to play mah, pick on tiny 1 litre car, SMLJ?? Just because I ricer got big tailpipe tip on my backside doesn't mean my car can catch WRX or Ferrari. Yet always kena this kind of idiots. i can understand ur feelings bro... i kena the same nonsense before (my most vividly remembered ones were a Merc and another from a Rex) when i was driving my 1st car (1l only)... hahaha! take it easy & let them be... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...