Duragloss Photo Gallery

Maddriver

I use one Rotary, one DA; depends on situation. BMW also can holo, like my bro's friend, don't know where he got his car polished. The other day I did one RAV4 with only rotary also no holo, just have to polish and finish it, some brands recommended those dotted/wavy pads for holo, but not mendatory. Actually at finishing stage, almost no pressure applied, in my case, with the lowest rpm. 3M pad also not cheap, but they have one yellow wool interesting, they say for glazing! But my friend tried, very good for general cleaning up the paintwork, but can holo, hehe. End up still need sponge to remove holo.

Thanks for the advice bro. Anyway you frequent hypercoat? Thought of going there to buy finishing pad for my Bosch machine. Wanna go together? [drivingcar]

Joshua...U are damn hardcore...Both white are well taken care ....

Haha hope so lah.

But i am still not happy with the shine. heh. white leh! =( siannz.

But heng white cannot see swirls.

But till now, sylphy bonnet and boot, ZERO swirls. quite good for a 8 mth old car. hehe.

Joshua...U are damn hardcore...Both white are well taken care ....

Hi bro.. have decided to FL my EK4 and respray to stock B-92P at Ah Lim's spray shop at Sim Ming after CNY.. might need your service to remove all the new swirls next time.. [;)]

I assume, white? (:

Did the other car today.

Was a lil lazy so i did wash the car, at least, and did TrackClaw and Enviroshield.

After pics are attached.

Wow...Kilat Kilat! [thumbsup]

Edited by Dennisk

I assume, white? (:

currently black with 'sparkies'.. very diff to maintain esp when need to spray isolated panel.. decided to go back to stock Honda 'Nighthawk Black Pearl'..

btw i met you before a your place to collect the #501 not too long ago.. remember? :D

Bro Dennisk, see you post all the chio chio done up cars... ... I will still be patiently awaiting the 2 hardworking guys after CNY... ...

currently black with 'sparkies'.. very diff to maintain esp when need to spray isolated panel.. decided to go back to stock Honda 'Nighthawk Black Pearl'..

btw i met you before a your place to collect the #501 not too long ago.. remember? :D

yeaps..

Bro Dennisk, see you post all the chio chio done up cars... ... I will still be patiently awaiting the 2 hardworking guys after CNY... ...

guess you saw him yesterday...looking forward to see your chio ride! [;)]