Swift folder Meetup & TCSS corner

Yc86

lolx.. sg where gt far de. u stay in the west as well?

so far 3 of us also frm west. kallang is ard central coz gt bros from north and east side as well [nod]

mine's silicon le.. [nod]

eh... when u getting rims???

i need change mine as well.... maybe can get a better bargain if we buy together..

i looking at replica RG2 in Bronze... or replica Ray 57Max or gramslight 57S

post-75-1205337813_thumb.jpg

post-75-1205337814_thumb.jpg

post-75-1205337813_thumb.jpg

post-75-1205337814_thumb.jpg

i like the first pic.. RG2?

looking for something like that, 5/6 spoke & stretched to the end.

erm, this weekend shd be no time liao. maybe sunday lor... or next sat.

yeah! penguin.. i love taking ferry rides coz i can smoke..

i missed the PTP batch for this intake already.. so if i fail ippt gotta wait till june batch..

sure! maybe we can jog tgt on wkends =)

lol!, the view is v.scenic.. but moves abit too slow, quite a waste of time.

orhx.. B4 i enlisted, i also almost couldn't make it for silver. tried once and fail..

coz that time i was working temp job, so if i made it had 1 extra month of $$$.

To get silver have to run all the way for 6rds, can't stop n walk.. so just pushed on and got it by 2sec. [laugh]

How's ur timing so far?

Going for gold arhx. $400 more.. can subsidise some mods.

AHM.. [thumbsup]

engineer always involved in AHM right? last yr we forced to run also.. [sweatdrop]

it's good to waste some time BUT not when i'm booking out.. haha..

i managed to pass 2yrs ago.. but now, nv time leh..

let's confirm the venue at kallang mac then we'll head to rochor tau huey? everyone ok with it? those confirm going de, add ur names =)

===========================================

Date: 14th March Friday

Venue: Kallang Mac den rochor tau huey

Time: After 9pm

Name/Suggestion

=================

1. redune

2. yc86

3. mazda323

okiz.. i'm in.

can meet at the indoor stadium that side..? suzuki having meetup as well, can spy on chai. [laugh]

yoz.. u gotten your VS yet?

there's a guy selling a 1mth old razin set with grounding for $65.. u interested?

shd be original one ba, can check on the spot.

nope not yet leh...but i've already order already..sat morning going to fix. [lipsrsealed] together with my strut...

btw tml meeting at kallang first?? i tink i meet yur at rochor later...coz tml my sis having concert..den i kena arrow to go...so will be late..