Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 i really don't understand what he was thinking. i was more concern when your boy was standing in the middle of the road and he still charged all the way. but i think the guy is not young leh,got a girl inside is it? i was waiting for him to come out to see the girl,but he park and stopped there for some time.then he drove off.maybe he "malu" for what he did. anyway,after that there was a Wish driver also did the same thing. its driven by a young boy with two friends inside and a "P" plate hanging. he tried to squeeze into a lot which was pretty cramp,but he cannot make it. damn malu. β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 cos this country drivers considered "world class" and "best" drivers in world, exluding us No wonder we can make it to NSH, PG, Senpang...etc, minus these kayu drivers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redune Neutral Newbie June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 nice meetup ytd guess it was the meetup so far with the most ppl attend.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 yea man..cos managed to "psycho" everyone to come Nice to see everyone around! Long time since we last met. my kiddo still likes u and mazda323 alot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 9, 2008 Share June 9, 2008 some MU pics for u all! http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...t_V_P2391918-14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched June 9, 2008 Author Share June 9, 2008 Quote pool session,anyone? aiy.. why i nv see ur msg. hehe.. its been long since we last played, along with mazda Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched June 9, 2008 Author Share June 9, 2008 erm... happy revving? Still got 4 more weeks. but redune going BMT this week le, 2 weeks of.... haiz. Waste time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched June 9, 2008 Author Share June 9, 2008 (edited) Quote nice meetup ytd guess it was the meetup so far with the most ppl attend.. Yup nice meetup.. THanx to everyone for coming. thou its like 3 days ago fell sick n burned weekend in bed. Edited June 9, 2008 by Yc86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 so u be study aeronautical engg bro? all the best...paisay forget to shake ur hand to bade farewell...was rushing back cos kiddo suddenly got fever. anymore MU before u fly? maybe we can send u off at airport By then askali, redune buy over ur ride? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 so after we left where did you all go to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 will be studying automotive engrg.. hehe, try somethin different. Should have one more at the end of this month.. lolx, nvm ba.. saying goodbye is the hardest redune.. not confirm also. see how lo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 we went to orchard awhile.. lim kopi at youth park hoping to see some action. but like only a couple of cars and 1 or 2 rds, quite boring... end up juz go home lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 automotive engg? hmmmm, why not mechanical engg? at least if u wan go automotive also can, go to mfg/semicon shouldnt be prob too..it is like open up ur horizon. but up to u bah since i can see u r now into zoom zoom yah it will be good to have one more tata session Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 i think sometimes at youth park got a few youngster playing their skate boards...other than tat nthing to see...unless u go orchard tower loh...more action action or the delphi side, i kw 7-11 there quite packed. i used to hae overnite cyclings with groups...we will pass by the 7-11. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear June 19, 2008 Share June 19, 2008 man this place getting deadz..... deadztown... muahahahaha.... damn jia lat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched June 22, 2008 Author Share June 22, 2008 last time we used to meetup every week. now like die down le.. coz 2 of our bros are out of action. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear June 22, 2008 Share June 22, 2008 soon no more meetup also.... sian man.... muahaha there goes the GTi meetup.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 22, 2008 Share June 22, 2008 no one come in check in lei β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...