i think he has 4 main quests:

1. study get degree

2. fly RC helicopter

3. Supra/other car

4. find gf [gorgeous]

[wave][wave]

Edited by Xtraun

As some of you guys know that Yc86 is leaving to Australia for his studies and i'm going to stay in liao, so here's one gathering before he leaves.. Hope that most of u guys can make it =)

Hi all... can i join? hehehe...

=======================

Date: 060608 (Friday)

Venue: Suggestions?

Time: 2000hrs onwards

=======================

Attendance:

=======================

1. Yc86

2. Redune

3. Qr25vet

4. Xtraun

5. Mazda323

6.Turbonetics

7.Josephteo (tentative)

Friday night.. from 8pm onwards. must give like +1hr allowance thou laugh.gif

We could meet at kallang first b4 deciding where to go next, coz kallang is quite central and fair to everyone.. plus there have chai and cars to see as well if we're lucky wink.gif

k, the timing confirmed liao.. 1 week in advance somemore smash.gif

wah lao eh... kentucky fug chicken again.....

jin sian leh.....

wah.. sounds like it's the end laugh.gif

later that night, hope for some last action sly.gif

hopefully you can drive your swift.

long time never see already.

most of the time i was is the G9.unsure.gif

As some of you guys know that Yc86 is leaving to Australia for his studies and i'm going to stay in liao, so here's one gathering before he leaves.. Hope that most of u guys can make it =)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

=======================

Attendance:

=======================

1. Yc86

2. Redune

3. Qr25vet

4. Xtraun

5. Mazda323

6.Turbonetics

7.Josephteo (tentative)

8. Lucien (TBC)

wonder he goes there to study or play car?tongue.gif

could it be a Supra?sly.gif

lol.. have to sell my this car first b4 thinking of a car over there.

Anw, my school is just walking distance from the apartment. Maybe just get a bicycle or something [laugh]

i think he has 4 main quests:

1. study get degree

2. fly RC helicopter

3. Supra/other car

4. find gf [gorgeous]

[wave][wave]

Wah... how u know me so well de. [blush]

can... can ask your fellow lancerians to join in as well.

hehe, seems like this meetup is going to be a good one [thumbsup]

finally more ppl, usually just 3 of us and 2 cars... [rolleyes]

aiyo so near ah...okie, maybe a bicycle will do.

Envy u...go there have good time studying and disturb girls! Those were the days [thumbsup][sunny]

think he has 4 main quests:

1. study get degree

2. fly RC helicopter

3. Supra/other car

4. find gf

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wah... how u know me so well de.

==========================================================

Ah ha! Go there is have a good time and this time must make full use of it. Do wat u really want but dun forget to get good results...cos i kw some get so distracted by their extracurricular activities that forget do well in studies

=======================

Attendance:

=======================

1. Yc86

2. Redune

3. Qr25vet

4. Xtraun

5. Mazda323

6. Turbonetics

7. Josephteo (tentative)

8. Lucien (TBC)

9. tmfwy

There is a fellow Lancerian meetup at Bedok there ( Can crash.. :P )

Make it later. I recommend Carl's Jr at ECP Big Splash, 24hr. Unlimited Refills but got parking charge. If super late, we can go Flash High Beam Activity too! :P

HY, you better come with your KFC sponsored 'drink holder'. ;)

Hmm, since farewell party, YC's treat izzit?? :)

Edited by Tmfwy

wah.. sounds like it's the end laugh.gif

later that night, hope for some last action sly.gif

hopefully you can drive your swift.

long time never see already.

most of the time i was is the G9.unsure.gif

Yup will be driving the swift.. this could be the last time u see her also. hopefully.

hehe, maybe later can play play awhile. [sly]

↑ Advertisement