Swift folder Meetup & TCSS corner

Yc86

yea ang mo country....not really for show la..they are lasting....wun harden and buldge....1 day can....i sell u my spare cover lo...

either april if i pass napfa/ippt or june if i fail.. i think i going to chiong to pass coz i'm dying in that place..

BMTC HQ @ tekong.. LOL

yeah i everyday face the wall and wait for ppl give me order to do sai work..

LOL aiya no samples liao.. wait i get my pay maybe get a bottle and test it out.. rmb to intro it to me during the meetup!

Name/Suggestion

=================

1. Xtraun/Beancity Tau Huey (at my place Yishun Tongue Thumbs Up )

2. Mazda323 (Auto checkin)(Rochor Tau Huey)

3. Redune (rochor, kallang, ps)

4. Windrally (West Coast Mac)

5. Dynaway (Yishun Dam/Kranji Dam)

6. yC86 (rochor/kallang/PS)

Rochor Tau Huey = 3

West Coast Mac = 1

YD = 1

Yishun Beancity = 1

kallang = 2

ps = 2

guess rochor will win the vote! so those voted otherwise, are you all still coming?

haha...starting is like that one la...tat time my fren sign on one...also like that...go inside do sai work for 2 mths den go bmt...

lol..can can..i'll bring two bottles down... [thumbsup]

wah... everyday penguin liao [laugh]

i think shd be the opp right.. later date if u pass and earlier if u fail.

anw, if u need a pacer can ask me along..

always wanted to run at east coast but like quite sian go alone. [nod]

Edited by Yc86

isn't it on the 29th..?

i dun mind if u going also.. haha. if not like quite extra lehx.

At least still jap brand and coe car. lol.