Bunny21 Neutral Newbie March 7, 2008 Share March 7, 2008 Hi Bro, Any way for better use of our money in the bank that earn so little interest? Pls share your idea to increase our money!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nirxe Clutched March 7, 2008 Share March 7, 2008 (edited) Invest in unit trusts through an online portal e.g. iFAST Financial Edited March 7, 2008 by Nirxe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 7, 2008 Share March 7, 2008 Send them my way and I will invest into my business. We split profit 50-50 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear March 7, 2008 Share March 7, 2008 i intro people to you got comm or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear March 7, 2008 Share March 7, 2008 invest. but there are risk involved and u gotta do yr homework Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged March 7, 2008 Share March 7, 2008 haha...sure or not... anyway, got alot of properties on the market, average psm about SGD 3k onwards though not the developer you want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panalogic Neutral Newbie March 7, 2008 Share March 7, 2008 wat business u doing? i got lobang for capital :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newsman 1st Gear March 7, 2008 Share March 7, 2008 Now Stock price is bad & low. Good to pick BLUE CHIP slowly. Dividend yeilding above 4% or more to yr invested amount is common. Another probably is A$ or NZ$ FD with above 7% interest now. Park a small amount here too. My 2 cents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 Hi Bro,Any way for better use of our money in the bank that earn so little interest? Pls share your idea to increase our money!!! During last yr, i still got 1yr FD fixed wif my mum in HF but this yr, the interest rate is damn jialat & no choice that we had put another some money into FD in HF lor. The interest rate is 1% only but we just put for another 1 more yr lor. What to do.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunny21 Neutral Newbie March 8, 2008 Author Share March 8, 2008 let me count.. for 10000 1% is $100 for 30000 is $300 wow.... so many. think no different from the saving account... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 Send them my way and I will invest into my business. We split profit 50-50 pm me .. thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 Hi Bro,Any way for better use of our money in the bank that earn so little interest? Pls share your idea to increase our money!!! Usually .. people who leave their $$ in bank account is scared of risk .... So if one is looking for .... no risk .. high gain .. can wait long long liao. End of the day ... what is your risk profile? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 That's why lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunny21 Neutral Newbie March 8, 2008 Author Share March 8, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 End of the day ... what is your risk profile? You're starting to sound like a financial consultant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched March 10, 2008 Share March 10, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic February 19, 2017 Share February 19, 2017 posb has new promo 1.48% pa for 4 months sign up before end Feb ...keep until end June cap 150k max fresh funds (must be from other banks...not posb/dbs) MTL @enye 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic February 19, 2017 Share February 19, 2017 posb has new promo 1.48% pa for 4 months sign up before end Feb ...keep until end June cap 150k max fresh funds (must be from other banks...not posb/dbs) MTL @enye @ 1.45% pa ........ MTL ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...