Any way for better use of our money in the bank that earn so little interest?

Bunny21

Hi Bro,

Pls share your idea to increase our money!!! [sly][sly]

Invest in unit trusts through an online portal e.g. iFAST Financial [scholar]

Edited by Nirxe

haha...sure or not...

anyway, got alot of properties on the market, average psm about SGD 3k onwards though not the developer you want.

Now Stock price is bad & low. Good to pick BLUE CHIP slowly.

Dividend yeilding above 4% or more to yr invested amount is common.

Another probably is A$ or NZ$ FD with above 7% interest now. Park a small amount here too.

My 2 cents [laugh][thumbsup]

Hi Bro,

During last yr, i still got 1yr FD fixed wif my mum in HF but this yr, the interest rate is damn jialat & no choice that we had put another some money into FD in HF lor. [furious][bigcry] The interest rate is 1% only but we just put for another 1 more yr lor. What to do.... [mad][shakehead]

let me count..

for 10000 1% is $100

for 30000 is $300

wow.... so many.

think no different from the saving account...

[shakehead][shakehead]

Hi Bro,

Usually .. people who leave their $$ in bank account is scared of risk ....

So if one is looking for .... no risk .. high gain .. can wait long long liao.

End of the day ... what is your risk profile?

posb has new promo

1.48% pa for 4 months sign up before end  Feb ...keep until end June

cap 150k max fresh funds (must be from other banks...not posb/dbs)

MTL @enye 

posb has new promo

1.48% pa for 4 months sign up before end Feb ...keep until end June

cap 150k max fresh funds (must be from other banks...not posb/dbs)

MTL @enye

@ 1.45% pa ........ MTL

post-170514-0-14545400-1487516809_thumb.png