Major Hols coming up in Thailand

Qpik

Okay, next week is Spore school hols yah...So, everywhere you go sure expensive.

For those who need a break and thinking of going Thailand, do book early cos Songkran starts on 13/4 to 16/4.

Book early if you are going to other parts of Thailand. Bangkok will be pretty quiet. Good time to come here for shopping as locals will start to move out on 11/4 or even earlier.

For those looking for HC etc, plse go to SBF and search for more details over there. lipsrsealed.gif

North part is experiencing a drought so not sure how's the weather there.

HC local have liao..cheaper version go JayBee..of wait, i forgot now customs jam like siao..so muz go batam..cheaper.. [:p]

u sure or not...

this is major hols hor...make sure it is geniune Tom Yam and not fake ones aka XiaoLongBao laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

"this is major hols hor...make sure it is geniune Tom Yam and not fake ones aka XiaoLongBao"

Yup, every year on saturday, open space between Golden Mile & Kallang River.....

XiaoLongBao at geylang, anytime, anyday from 9.00pm onward, sure have one.... [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsimi msconfused.gif

i'm 100% testerone-charged tiger hor laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

btw, what Era are you in? Male can join Flowerpod, hv you joined yet? Alot of juicy finds ...Like where is the best place to go for facials, massage and sex-change leh lipsrsealed.gif I go by the nick JingDiWai (frog in well) sly.gif

LOL..

FP is the best place to dig out what your "PC/OC/CO/COMD" is thinking in her brain..

now u go jb, batam or bintam also dangerous until IF and WHEN "HE" kanna caught

u sure are right...

some bros even say a good place to get a gfren laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif and quit the UNDERWorld

back to topic, alot of the girls and boyz like to go Thailand for PS. I didn't know now the trend is so highjawdrop.gif

What happened to au naturel confused.gif

I tink next time those beautiful ones are those au naturel cos those who undergone extensive PS would be so common on the road until see already sian liao

but here is a good place to tar-pao car barang too...i got something to make my car stand out so i won't go around opening other pple car nor hop into the wrong car lipsrsealed.gifblush.giflaugh.gif

but here is a good place to tar-pao car barang too...i got something to make my car stand out so i won't go around opening other pple car nor hop into the wrong car

Can give me the address to tar bao car barang boh?

Thank you.

general hospital road, got a bldg there sell all the barang. dun ask me the name cos i am not into mods.

if u do a search in mcf, some of our bros here hv come here before to tar-pao back.

hehe i know i not much help but besides general hospital road, the other place would be yaowarat