Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 (edited) A column from STOMP http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=15806 If kena a situation like this, can one file for mata's help or civil suit again??? Let's not take into consideration on whether this stomper whom had submitted the pics had 'Hiong Hiong' cutted into other's lane or whatsoever ... Edited March 6, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 Some drivers deserved to be shown the middle finger.. We dun really known wat transpired between both parties... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 I go for both. Mata = to send him to go Changi chalet to eat Orr Tau Png..... Civil = to get him to pay me money (including my lawyers'fees) as I was "insulted" by his gesture.... Waiting for someone to show me middle finger leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Author Share March 6, 2008 (edited) I do understand that some driver really deserve a Birdie but let's not take into consideration on who is at fault initially in this case but to know if we Por Mata can help or again we need civil suit to settle Edited March 6, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Author Share March 6, 2008 I'm awaiting for one too ... but one whom is to play with my birdie ... Jokes aside, but could Mata help us on this issue? Jus to check cos i'm not in si mi law and hope to check it out in case i kena the same Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 dun think mata will really help...can go civil suit to settle but is it going to be worthwhile or nt? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 CHOP Off the kortek's finger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 You can call mata. But mata can only advice at the scene. To prevent breach of peace. There is a possibility that this is a non seizeable offence. Just like punching or hit someone....Mata cannot arrest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 install "another" horn instead...more shiok. go civil suit, troublesome and stressful leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 (edited) No need lah...Just remember his car number plate. Next time see his car...Siam him loh... Edited March 6, 2008 by Blacklancer224 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 Haha I think u meant undress... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 I think ppl should just move on. I believe ppl dun just finger u for no apparent reason. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 What a LJ face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie March 6, 2008 Share March 6, 2008 Jio the fella come out of car to fight lah. I used to do that when I was a very young and hot-blooded driver. Most bo ji one lah. They tailgate you or pull alongside you to show birdie but their balls shrink when you jio them for one on one. I fought with some lao lan kia before. Floored the mofo in one minute and drove off before mata came. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Author Share March 6, 2008 dun think mata will really help...can go civil suit to settle but is it going to be worthwhile or nt? Then for middle & low earning citizens like majority of us jialat liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Author Share March 6, 2008 CHOP Off the kortek's finger. I like your suggestion ... Most likely, i will disarm from my vehicle and help his birdie to change shape Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Author Share March 6, 2008 You can call mata. But mata can only advice at the scene. To prevent breach of peace. There is a possibility that this is a non seizeable offence. Just like punching or hit someone....Mata cannot arrest. Thanks for clarifying Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 6, 2008 Author Share March 6, 2008 I think ppl should just move on. I believe ppl dun just finger u for no apparent reason. I do agree with what you have said But just to know what is the possible legal way of getting back to these type of people ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...