Is it a waste....

UncleWolve

Is it a waste....  

28 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes
    • No

Is it a waste to do just one profession your entire life?

why not try different profession for experience?

yes and no...

it is good to experience another profession...

but sometime the current chair is too comfortable to move the butt...

or mayb current profession oredi provide a good experience...

i think it all depend wat profession the guy is in now [:)]

"hmm....kar ching...."

This profession risk is very high. Moreover, this profession won't last long.... [sly][sly]

Who want to look for age 40 over one..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

now any profession oso risky...

with so many uncertainies..think those got helicopter view will be looking to chop head once someone sneezes...u know wat i mean [sly][sly]

many companies would be reluctance to employ someone above 40s [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

"Is it a waste to do just one profession your entire life?

why not try different profession for experience? "

Most will move over to another company if the other pays well then current company and off same profession.

To start with a new profession, competition is high and might not enjoy current status & pay. Unless one want to start all over again.

[pirate][pirate][pirate]

My profession is very exciting, challenging, sometimes long hours, sometimes short hour, sometimes clear some other ppl mistake & sk*t.......etc [:/][:/][:/]

Can't say much now but another 6 months time, free.... [drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

no, if it is something you like why not? in my current line fr more than 10 years liao, dun think will switch (or can switch).

Depends.

Not a waste if that person has only one profession in his/her entire life but its a profession which he/she really enjoy doing.. [;)]

Is it a waste to do just one profession your entire life?

why not try different profession for experience?

It's a profession, not a job....

U know the difference??