Curahee 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 We bond together and scold them for their incompetency. Most ppl i meet, they say the same thing, "CMI", "Lau Kwee", "Sia Sway"! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 Singapore vs. 1 unarmed, short, person on an Island with minimal forested area .... already lost...i think other countries will laugh at us if our men in blue can't even eliminate the illegal cigarette sellers along woodlands road, a trained terrorist will pose an even greater challenge.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 Imo we r world class in this area "纸上谈兵" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 indeed. the term "tabletop exercise" familiar to u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 I used to do this wayang show twice a year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Author Share March 5, 2008 Only positive letters are published, i am sure.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Author Share March 5, 2008 I think your last statement is not true.. For one thing, we did not elect these people hor.. They elect themselves one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Author Share March 5, 2008 National Day is one people, one nation.. Terrorist escape is bond.. So National Day is comparable to Terrorist?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Author Share March 5, 2008 The US cannot come in here.. Once they come, they will never left.. That's why need Robert and KeeHoot to 'protect' the country even though all look blur blur type.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nirxe Clutched March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 (edited) It's just to ease the situation by utilizing politically correct sounding statements to qualm the publics uncertainty. But I certainly don't think it is working to their advantage. Edited March 5, 2008 by Nirxe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 (edited) no face liao then talk such c-ock statement of bonding..c-ock bonding what's next? Edited March 5, 2008 by Celicapimp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meecar Clutched March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 if you truly stop jumping around then perhaps you know what the person was writing about eg if it like in a family feud, father die everyone in the family finally realised what is more important and come together Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Author Share March 5, 2008 because more singaporeans dare to sound out the government incompetency than before.. Of course as usual, they will threatened to sue anyone who question about them.. To me, they are just a bunch of jokers who cannot accept any criticisims.. Nose point high up in the sky.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 both rodent and kitty working very hard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Author Share March 5, 2008 for heaven sake, can you stop making a hole in the floor.. your daddy is going to scold u.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nirxe Clutched March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 (edited) I think they should come to realize that "Failures are the mother of all successes." The light bulb wasn't invented in one attempt. It's alright to fail but please be upfront and honest with all the relevant information right from the start. And not wait till the 11th hour then release additional information regarding the details of his escape. By then what faith would we have left in assisting them apprehend the escapee. Honesty is the policy. Edited March 5, 2008 by Nirxe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nirxe Clutched March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 Don't Pia in SG... How to Yia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 hehehe... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...