Vroomtattat 2nd Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 instead of putting efforts to help resolve the security crisis... they rather spend time to chip in on political gains.. really CMI i'm surprised that in the straits times forum so many people kept praising DPM, saying he's decisive blah blah Alamak, all kar ki nang write in one . . . . so damn obvious. Actually, he did not apologise. I am sorry (as in feeling) that it happened too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 (edited) I think we should engage the help of US SWAT Team... at least those people have guts and build .... can ask our SOC to step aside and learn let's #$&*( the #$(* out of that )#($* of a $#($*( Robert: Heee Hee look at my buttock sexy bo? KeeHoot: Wow sui sui... when can go home i miss my teddy bear Edited March 5, 2008 by UncleWolve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 Bond, James Bond Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 It seems that for the police, the more the tell the public what they do, the more it shows how silly they look. The more things they do, the more the public slam them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 I don't think the SWAT will do us any good. Later we have to waste time to ask our Gurkhas to locate the horland-ed team and untangle them from the vines and thorns in the Mandai and Lim Chu Kang forest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 they are playing catch up... after few days then tell the public what clothes he is wearing... he might have change them liao lor wat is next that they will tell the public??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 Bond with your Kar Chng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 Singapore vs. 1 unarmed, short, person on an Island with minimal forested area .... already lost... i think other countries will laugh at us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 me just pai sai only... u wan 2 bond Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 While bonding with colleagues and kopi uncles on the Mas escape issues,we realise we are all demonstrate a UNITED front and share the same opinion of the imcompetence of Ah Wong's minsitry and S'pore is not as safe as they portray it is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 (edited) I don't mind if you have washed it cleanly ... Mai OT hoh ... Edited March 5, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 I know how MAS escape liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 "I don't mind if you have washed it cleanly ... " Take a closer look at his strawberry..... a lot of pot holes where germs hide.... How to wash it clean, unless skin it smooth...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 Would you like to offer yourself to check it out for the benefit of everyone ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Julio369 Neutral Newbie March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 USA lost to Vietcongs in deep jungle but in a foreign lands. We lost one limper JI in a "forest", in our own lands. Those who ever topo in Mandai, Marsiling area should know how challenging is our pathed "forest". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 "Would you like to offer yourself to check it out for the benefit of everyone ... " Hmmm....... he had explosed himself (evident from the picture, see... a lot of holes), no need to checks.. That's why he so worried about his many favours rubber been stolen........... . The rubber hides those holes.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 5, 2008 Share March 5, 2008 Why 'He' huh??? I thought Blue2 is a charbor ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...