Apollo 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 'nother Bus Accident (NBA) http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/...ory_213126.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 wooh... 1st time see double deck overturn... scary sia imagine u are on a bike beside it.... and how are they goin to 'remove accident vehicle' sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 Wa Lau Hope those involved are not too badly hurted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 The way some of these drivers handle their heavy vehicles ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 double decker bus has higher CG hence more prone to overturn on its side. it will be very rare if it turn turtle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 wrong result! goal not counted!! real score is cement truck 0 - double deck bus 0 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=15763 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 Looks like 2 elephant taking a bath Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 looks very serious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martinsylim Neutral Newbie March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 i thought NBA. i would give the cement truck a 3 pointer 3-0. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 last time got 1 girl biker crushed by cement truck.. scary.. outside uni Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 how about 1-1 for their effort? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 last time got 1 girl biker crushed by cement truck.. scary.. outside uni which uni? i dun thk car passengers will survive either Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megaweb Clutched March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 Title should be WWE Champion : Double KO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 NTU.. the main road outside have lots of speding trucks.. scary Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 This is the bus no. i use to take when working in Jurong Area last time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 not to say i b@stard, but i hope these drivers ( whoever in the wrong), kena big time. my mom was a victim of one of these big trucks. back in 1997, after her class ( she was teaching), she drove out of a sch somewhere in the north and was waitin at the traffic light. then out of no where, this big truck, not those cement mixer type, but those that carry the cement (the drum doesnt rotate), tried to beat the light and turn, the WHOLE truck toppled onto the car.. the whole rear, front passenger and half the driver side was CRUSH to the floor. my mom was cramped up in the other half of the driver side that was not crushed. so u imagine, my mom only had a few scratches and was in shock. she was dragged out of the car by passerbys. then, she gave pple my auntie's number ( dad not in town, i still in sch, auntie live nearby) when my auntie came, she broke down and cried when she saw the car, tot of the worse. the car was totalled. my mom remembers that she offered a ride to some teachers on her way out of the sch. if they had taken it, sure die one. so when i see things like this, i have no pity for the driver and thank god no one was hurt. that driver that was involed in the case, only got a fine. POS my 2 cent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 man.. i always have a phobia of heavy trucks... even when i dun ride bike... sometimes see heavy truck ahead but beside lane.. slow dwn a bit.. let in front cars open gap... then zham acclerator to reduce my time spent beside the heavy truck... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...