Tribute to MD

Blue2

Bro Benny is our Bennywood star must,

All the gim gim car is your walk of fame.. [pirate]

Wah i say so nice next time got discount anot? I very long never go MDDS liao..

ya bro...actually you could make some decal for yrself with nick and duragloss to promote and give out when we purchase your duragloss,at least ppl kw it is the work of which product..i would be the 1st to paste it on my car..than u can see at least 1% of spore car with that..haha.. [sunny][sunny] ...

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif..machiam i alreadyknife.giflaugh.gif

Hi Brother,

Though i don't know you in person, but i heard a lot about you.

When i saw this post, my first thought is that what happen....

Luckily, its a good thing..... [flowerface][flowerface][flowerface]

[flowerface][flowerface][flowerface]

hey u dun anyhow choot this kind of thread hor, very scary one leh. by the way, u got go MDDS before meh??

Where is Mods...

Must edit Tribute to Homage liao...

Tribute too chim or misleading for many bros/sis liao...

dun know if Homage will be just as chim But at least noy misleading tio bo

pai say hor [blush][blush][blush]

I would like to pay tribute to you for the suggestive pictures in your avatar that never fail to energize our brain juices to assure ourselves that it is not really what we are thinking! [;)]