Mazda 2?

YellowFlash

I drove mazda 2 before.It's occasion problem for the fuel needle not going up.think it got stuck.You can drive till it reach left 1/4 fuel then top up to full.It should resume to normal.

hahaha...u "vainpot" :p

I tot the car by default already look quite sporty hehehe...or maybe aunty's taste different lar, I dunno?

Errr actually I dun have any concrete plans on the brakes part yet, just that 2 of my frens who drove my car said my brakes abit errr I dunno how to say...but then again that 2 fellas drive continental cars haha maybe their expectations too high?

So far I feel it's still acceptable for me though, but probably need more advice from my other frens...as I said, newbie car owner here, so super dependent on fren's feedback...

Probably do the tyres first in late Dec (Got fren say sponsor me tyres wor...if he gives me not so good tyres, maybe I top up and get better ones)

Talking about tyres, what is good for rainy weather? I'm totally freaked out by the wet floors recently.

Hmm..I always thought the brakes for the Mazda 2 were very sensitive..just that you need to know how to modulate the pedal to achieve smooth braking ... :)

wow chim, what is "modulate"? lol

hmm I guess maybe I haven't got used to it :p

As in control the brake pedal just like an accelerator pedal lor..its an AT car so bo pian..the only way to control movement is using the brake and accelerator so gotta fine tune your movements!

Tks, the needle moved to full tank mark yesterday, after I've driven for 120km! It's usually nt an issue, but it is a big issue if I'm driving to Malaysia, which is quite frequent. Imagine getting fined for nt having 3/4 tank fuel when leaving sg, when I have almost full tank fuel but e needle just refuse to move up.

Oh icic..thanks bro!.. Its still scary when you see the E start blinking though :P By the way, when you mention the 'E starts blinking', are you referring to when the E starts blinking with the last bar or when the E starts blinking without any bar present? I've seen both of this before...

IIRC, it's when there's only E.