Monday.. 3 Mar 08 - time to borrow AngPow

Apollo

yup time of the year again. borrow angpow fr Godness of Mercy. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

those who borrowed last year must return in kind. nod.gif

care to share more about borrowing from goddess of mercy? sorry ar... i don't come from a religious family... but a bochup one... [:p] just curious la...

if u think ur luck not so guud lor.. go borrow angpow to tide over for the year. usually pple borrow fr the celestial finance minister Tua Pek Long.

godness of mercy can pang chance also lah. this is like islamic banking lor. borrow liaoz if lucky u must return smthg back.

yup time of the year again. borrow angpow fr Godness of Mercy. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

those who borrowed last year must return in kind. nod.gif

Arrrr....... for what I know, you have to do it for 3 continuing years...... [sly][sly][sly] .

each year, its always pack with ppls... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

"went at 6am, not so packed"

Well....., next year, 6 oranges & $2/- ang pow in return........ [sly][sly][sly]

Good luck to you. [smash][smash][smash][smash]

......................HUAT AH......................

[smash][bounce1][bounce2][smash][bounce1][bounce2][smash][bounce1][bounce2]

oh, must do for 3 consecutive yrs? I thot only as and when you need it...

wat will happen if borrow alr then next yr nvr return?

All this are handed down by older generation but its all in your mind.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I don't think Goddess of Mercy will curse you if you don't return. The name had aready said, "Mercy".

I went there only to pray for health and smooth sailing in everything I do. If you ask for wealth, then you have to donate some if you get your wishes.

So I pray anytime of the year if I happen to be around the vicinities and donate everytime I was there.

[wave][wave][wave]