Soh TYres Soh Bros

Tyming

For sure u wont kena carrot if u go Soh.Been changing qute a numbers of tyre with them. Service is good n fast, most importantly, price is reasonable.

Yup. Second that... Uncle Frankie's pricing is reasonable, and his customer service is good too.. I got the GR90 from him and originally he told me my tyres would be year 2011 stock, but in the end he got me 3Q'12 tyres.. [:)]

His workers also work fast and you can also see the wheel balancing being done in front of you...

Auntie will also offer you a drink when u first arrive [flowerface] ... and you can chat with Uncle on the tyres or wheels too.. I asked him about the wheel alignment after they had fixed back the new tyres, and he told me normally no need to align again after changing tyres unless my car was pulling to one side before I came to him... but they also dun do wheel alignment...

Will go back to Soh Bros for my next set of tyres... reasonable prices, fast turnaround and honest folks... [thumbsup]

Hi guys, hijack abit, because i cannot start topic yet. How do i find out what psi to pump for my tyres? Previous owner for my car used 2 earth 1 and 2 a drive. both yokohama. size should be 15".

I recently called Soh Tyres for a quote of 4 tyres and his quote is slightly higher than the one near my house. Then he counter-offer with a discount which actually what the shop near my house quoted me........ [laugh]

But he is a friendly guy........

Edited by WTF

I recently called Soh Tyres for a quote of 4 tyres and his quote is slightly higher than the one near my house. Then he counter-offer with a discount which actually what the shop near my house quoted me........ [laugh]

But he is a friendly guy........

Just tell him u r getting lower elsewhere (or say P.H quoted lower,he very T.L with P.H), normally he will match or reduce abit more further :D

Edited by Wishxsr

Hi bros, 205/40/17 tyres.

Anything good or similar to KU31?

Please advice! Urgent... My rear tyre wall went boom while driving today. Lucky drive slowly.

Thank u!

Edited by Dardarsaur

Anyone knows if Frankie carries csc3 run flat tyres 225/45/18? I was told not all shops has the equipment to install such tyres properly. Anyone knows if its true?

he shld be able to order it.

I believe now csc3 ssr for 225/45/18 no more or little stock, now is csc5 ssr or bs s001 rft

he shld be able to order it.

I believe now csc3 ssr for 225/45/18 no more or little stock, now is csc5 ssr or bs s001 rft

what bout cpc5? any comment on this?

i just changed my tyres today at soh,

KU 31 195/60/15 @ $90nett. ok mah? :)

Price is not bad leh... But is the stock korean or vietnam made?

Hi bros,

Tapping on this thread as I couldn't start a new topic yet. Need some advice. Taking over a 2nd hand, 4 years old Toyota Wish with stock rim/tires soon. As the tires are old, I was advised to change tires. Any recommendations on decent tires? As it is stock rim, I'm looking at 15" tires. Preferably with good grip (safety first) especially in the rain. Budget about $120 per tire.

Thanks!

Hi bros,

Tapping on this thread as I couldn't start a new topic yet. Need some advice. Taking over a 2nd hand, 4 years old Toyota Wish with stock rim/tires soon. As the tires are old, I was advised to change tires. Any recommendations on decent tires? As it is stock rim, I'm looking at 15" tires. Preferably with good grip (safety first) especially in the rain. Budget about $120 per tire.

Thanks!

brother if you are talking about Safety is your priority, please dont set budget so low .

i will pick a reliable brand with premium quality like Bridgestone / pirelli / continental or michelin etc.

there peoples dont spent money on R & D for nothing.

And tyre only fail when your car is on the MOVE (especially long distance/ heavily load or high speed).

so always place Safety above anything

Do remember also get the punctured FIXED in proper or recommended way ( INTERNAL repair only)

BUT internal repair is not GOD ,can not fix all your injury [wave]