Jusco in JB

Kelpie

the kelong u refering to orang asli seafood?

haha...there seafood cheap & nice, plus nice scenery.

de polish u did at taman perling...is it gd?...my car is in disastrous state...planning to repsray in time to come.but for now looking for a gd polish.

My regular Jbee car washer is @ Taman Sentosa area. Been a regular there for almost 3 years liao. Car wash RM8 nia. They even wipe my rims clean clean. [:)]

Polishing they charge me cheap cheap. RM100 nia. And they throw in the car wash free!!!!! Autoglym. Im doing this every 2 mths. [nod][nod][nod]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

oh ok.thanks!45 mins is really fast.but since u hv been doing it there for yrs now...i guess they must b gd.mayb 1 day will try.going jusco dis sun!

the kelong u refering to orang asli seafood?

haha...there seafood cheap & nice, plus nice scenery.

yup. correct! Lovely view and cheap seafood. But the place is really ulu and potholes are everywhere. Need to be really careful when driving.

100rm is really cheap. i was quoted 300rm by "CARS" at the pelangi shopping centre basement for 3 layers. Too ex. Normally i do it at perling for 120rm. Lovely job! [thumbsup]

the seafood is at taman perling side. It's at the orang aisi area.

Car wash at Jusco is under this company called "CARS". I washed it once at Pelangi, under the same company....damage is ard 13RM, if i'm not wrong. Quite clean. Standard is definitely better than Singapore, which sad to say is ****ed up! [:p]

But actually there are even cheaper options available...i'm gg to the car wash near perling area (beside shell station). It's only 8 RM and 120RM for full polish. Value for money!!!

i use my GPS (malsing) and i found 3 orang asli seafood. one in johor, about 8.3km away, one in masai, 9.3km away and another one in pasir gudang, about 20.3km. which is the correct one?

whwhahaa...!!

bro u got so many pic of resturant sia..

maybe your private folder got all the spa centre pic with details menu..hehehehehe

Bro,there are two seafood restaurant there, Saujana and Ridzuan. They are facing Tuas. Just went there with a group of friends.

Menu - 2 different dish of Seabass , 2 dish prawns, 2 dish Sotong , 2 dish chickens,veges, tomyam soup and free flow of drinks. Bills = [thumbsup]

Bro, the pics I took are from Yeo's restaurant and frankly speaking, nothing great about the food. How about the place you patronise? Also kelong?

1. Have been going to Jusco TC almost every weekend so thought of trying out something new. Hearsay that there a new mega mall coming up soon sometime this year so wonder where it is.

Regards,

Brother, need to check with you whether there is royal sport house in Jusco TC, thanks

jusco permas nothing much and dun think hv cinema.Jusco tebrau bigger and more things to see.

but beware of tebrau highway esp during heavy traffic jam.Watch out for motorists beside your car.There are many robbers.

>>

also before the JB custom. once this malaysian car with 2 person came and hit my rear right.i didnt get out from my car bcos their were another 2 standing on my left door