Jusco in JB

Kelpie

I turned back a month ago...when they barrer wouldn't raise and the security(cam after I pressed the intercom) told me I need a malaysian cashcard

Upon entering, you're supposed to press the parking ticket dispenser to emit a ticket. When done with shopping, go to payment kiosk or automated machine to pay your parking by inserting the ticket. Upon exiting, insert the parking ticket and move out.

I've not been there for about a month but I doubt their system has been changed. For the benefit of doubt, can any bros who have been to City Square recently, enlighten us? Thank you.

Regards,

Yup! Old time favourite Root Beer Float in a MUG!!! [bounce2]

A&W just opened at Jusco Bukit Indah too. [thumbsup] I can see that Malaysian are really chicken lovers. If you go BI ground floor makan street, almost all restaurants there sell chicken related meals.

Regards,

I turned back a month ago...when they barrer wouldn't raise and the security(cam after I pressed the intercom) told me I need a malaysian cashcard

Are you saying Touch n Go?

U probably went to the express lane for CS member card holder...

IIRC there's 3 lane for entry, 1 is a express lane.

U probably went to the express lane for CS member card holder...

IIRC there's 3 lane for entry, 1 is a express lane.

Oh i see....that probably is the case....thanks

Went to Jusco TC 21/5/2009.

Now carpark payment RM1.00 at auto-pay machine, located outside the travellator lobby [going up to shopping area].

Can't remember clearly, Jusco card [JC] 2hr free parking.

Anyway, after insert ticket, follow with JC in the same slot, display will show amount RM1.00 if have to pay.

heh bros out there.

never been to jusco but keen to go.

any directions.

I usually would go carrefour. izzit further up?

heh bros out there.

never been to jusco but keen to go.

any directions.

I usually would go carrefour. izzit further up?

ve to be vigilant if goin TC, heard alot of break in cases lately there. As usual, e hotter e pl is, e more "popular" its goin to be [sweatdrop]

the kelong u refering to orang asli seafood?

haha...there seafood cheap & nice, plus nice scenery.

dude, guide me please, hw to get there??

been planning to go there since last year but to no avai coz me :wacko: hw to get there

haf no gps, so i do d math all up here. anione care to intro me on a good set of gps?

heard dat garmin muvo is a good choice. not forgetting mio too.. btw in sg, the mio GPS whr to purchase sia..

[wave]

Safe or not safe is actually depends on one's luck. There are thousands of Singaporeans who make day trips over to JB/MY have no problems either for food, work, shopping, visiting friends/relatives etc.

Then. there are some who just go in once in a very long time and were struck with misfortune.

If u decide to drive in anyway, just exercise extra care like parking your car head in, use steering lock if you have one. Park near to the shopping centre carpark door / escalator where there is lots of human traffic. Don't leave an empty bag or even newspapers on the car seat. Thieves may think there could be something inside the bag or under the newspaper. These measures will reduce the risk of your car getting broken into or damage.

Upon entering, you're supposed to press the parking ticket dispenser to emit a ticket. When done with shopping, go to payment kiosk or automated machine to pay your parking by inserting the ticket. Upon exiting, insert the parking ticket and move out.

I've not been there for about a month but I doubt their system has been changed. For the benefit of doubt, can any bros who have been to City Square recently, enlighten us? Thank you.

Regards,

hi bro the payment system for city square is still the same no change yet

Any one polish their car in JC terabau before??? Any way, is there one there??? Tot of going to polish my car n do some shopping.

jusco tebrau city? yes there's one at the basement carpark very popular with singapore cars

Safe or not safe is actually depends on one's luck. There are thousands of Singaporeans who make day trips over to JB/MY have no problems either for food, work, shopping, visiting friends/relatives etc.

Then. there are some who just go in once in a very long time and were struck with misfortune.

If u decide to drive in anyway, just exercise extra care like parking your car head in, use steering lock if you have one. Park near to the shopping centre carpark door / escalator where there is lots of human traffic. Don't leave an empty bag or even newspapers on the car seat. Thieves may think there could be something inside the bag or under the newspaper. These measures will reduce the risk of your car getting broken into or damage.

hmm curious - why must park car head in leh?