Puffer_fish Clutched February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 can we sue them if they kill some of the 66.6% of the peanuts that vote for them? going to eat lots of curry chicken and loti ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 world reputation already tarnished to let a terrorist escape liao...bid so many events..see..now face dont know go where hide liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 lemme offer an answer... took leng how... use toylet excuse to run off mas smlj.... also use toylet excuse to run off therefore... the best place to get away and hide is the Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 nice one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 garment is responsible cos they let the pai-kar go toilet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 (edited) maybe he escape thru the sewage system? Edited February 29, 2008 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Maybe it was setup by the 33.4% to make the 66.6% looks bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Before u can get to that, why dun u try getting NEA to pay for damages inflicted by falling tree branches first. "Act of God" .. my friend. can we sue them if they kill some of the 66.6% of the peanuts that vote for them? going to eat lots of curry chicken and loti Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 lemme offer an answer... took leng how... use toylet excuse to run off mas smlj.... also use toylet excuse to run off therefore... the best place to get away and hide is the is this the first toylet where u start off?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 if it was really setup by 33.4% then the 66.6% are sure lousy bunch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 You mean the toilet bowl? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 maybe he escape thru the sewage system? And by now already crawled up to Marina South thru the new super sewage system waiting for a passing boat to take him away!! Idiots are still looking for him right somewhere in the middle of the island! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Just dont understand why so difficult to track down the escapee. Watch those movie they always use dogs to track down their smell mah, they cant use the same way meh? Dont tell me those movies are bluff one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 lemme offer an answer... took leng how... use toylet excuse to run off mas smlj.... also use toylet excuse to run off therefore... the best place to get away and hide is the Is there an underground tunnel? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Maybe it was setup by the 33.4% to make the 66.6% looks bad. What is there to set up.?..I know you are one of the 66.6% supporter ....but with every passing day, as more cxck-up shows up, those 66.6% only looked more like idiots to have supported someone ...who not only CAN'T SING.....But can't even shut-up in Parly-men-house when he knows he is only going to talk nonsense and give excues! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 friend... it has been raining for the past 2 days if u failed to notice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Friend, you also failed to notice that not whole sillypore is raining leh, at least not my side. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...