What levels of heads will ROLL with the escape of this JI leader?

Gearoil

What levels of heads will ROLL with the escape of this JI leader?  

75 members have voted

1. 1.

• Minister level
    • Perm Sec level
    • Directorate level
    • Comissioner level
    • Superintendent level
    • Inspector level
    • All levels below inspector level up to the 'chow' constable who was at the tiolet!
    • Only the tiolet supervisor who was responsible for not ensuring the tiolet was breakout proof!
    • Both the tiolet cleaner and supervisor including the company that was to maintain the entire facility!
    • No heads will roll ,they will only be transferred into another job and probably hanta kaki for the rest of their meaningless carreer!

To satisfy many forumers here who are crying foul as to the incompentence of those in-charge to have let a JI leader escaped....what would be the unspoken actions on those held responsible, which will never be made public anyway!

Of course, as diasatrous as the incident had been...I would expect more than one level of heads to roll...so take your pick! sly.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Gadgeter

I think up to just below minister level will roll their heads mad.gif

Today already in the papers Mr. "I F**k first" already apologised liao. Think this incident really malu everybody. Even the Pheonix channel put a report in it this morning shakehead.gif

Until now still can't catch!!! WTF! And the best is the way they surround the area is not the best. I believe they are trying to force the fellow to run the opposite direction. As you can see they are only tightening security nearer to town area.

And com'on lah, so many days liao, walk also can reach Johor liao you think he will loom around that area?

I did ticked to allow more than one level but don't know why cannot leh..maybe mod can edit and correct it.

You want higher than minister level is it?...What? ..Mentos level...I mean mentor lvl? [sly]

Fat chance of that coming to reality! [laugh]

"Of course, as diasatrous as the incident had been...I would expect more than one level of heads to roll...so take your pick!"

Well for every level, there always a reason........ [sly][sly][sly]

Just like the show "Just Follow Law" - I was at a meeting, I was on the phone, I was discussing some projects with contractors, I was on MC, I was on leave.....etc.

The only one kena is the one escort the JI chief and it always this questions that's poor escort will get : Why didn't you follow him into the toilet?, Why don't u handcuff him with you ?, Why don't you get another person to come along?......etc. [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

ISD is another section under the Ministry of Home Affairs, just like the Singapore Police Force and the prison service. Too bad everyone seems to think it is the SPF that had the security lapse. I do not know the structure of ISD, but do they have inspectors like the SPF? I know they must have air-con service personnel at least.

whatever F1 or Youth Olympic these international worldwide events that

sg managed to hold are no longer a fame anymore, at least for now.

Now is phoenix channel, next CNN, and years later, some other countries

media will start to rake up the past again that a JI leader escaped from sg

detention center.

we really bao ga liao...for both good and bad.

Then in that case, I might as well put all levels under Home team including those under PMO too!

Wah!...cannot be that bad right?...you mean the ripple hit until non-uniform executive under PMO too? [:/]

If that is the case, we'll be having quite a lot of ppl spilling out from this fiasco going to jobs and careers fairs and exhibitions soon! [sly][laugh][laugh]

Tongka ali?.....then his third leg stand and cannot come down while with his limping leg still cannot walk properly! [sly]

Back to the limping leg....HOW would the whole world look at us , when we have deployed so many supposedly competent professionals to look for ONE limping man...

AND STILL CAN'T FIND HIM!!!! [sly][laugh][laugh]

he's probably not limping at all! That's an act!he's trained in Afgan leh, probably can run even faster than the gurkhas laugh.gif

Maybe they need FDI or some international security agencies for help.It's really a joke man!

"Of course, as diasatrous as the incident had been...I would expect more than one level of heads to roll...so take your pick!"

Well for every level, there always a reason........ [sly][sly][sly]

Just like the show "Just Follow Law" - I was at a meeting, I was on the phone, I was discussing some projects with contractors, I was on MC, I was on leave.....etc.

The only one kena is the one escort the JI chief and it always this questions that's poor escort will get : Why didn't you follow him into the toilet?, Why don't u handcuff him with you ?, Why don't you get another person to come along?......etc. [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Might as well hold his dick..

To satisfy many forumers here who are crying foul as to the incompentence of those in-charge to have let a JI leader escaped....what would be the unspoken actions on those held responsible, which will never be made public anyway!

Of course, as diasatrous as the incident had been...I would expect more than one level of heads to roll...so take your pick! [sly][laugh]

Definitely more than one level of heads will roll, but I can't find the option "All level of heads roll, except minister level" [:p][lipsrsealed]

I did ticked to allow more than one level but don't know why cannot leh..maybe mod can edit and correct it.

You want higher than minister level is it?...What? ..Mentos level...I mean mentor lvl? sly.gif

Fat chance of that coming to reality! laugh.gif

should be able to.

Of course, as diasatrous as the incident had been...I would expect more than one level of heads to roll...so take your pick! sly.giflaugh.gif

Check out today's My Paper article on this. The reporter actually quoted a forumer from HardwareZone (panda-san) as saying that this was 'an honest mistake'... I wonder if the reporter knew what she was quoting [sly] ...