Genie47 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 (edited) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-peZkuVosc The instructions make it look so simple. From my point of view, it is so damn difficult! Wow! My standards for pole dancers have been raised. EDIT: Here is another I found. Apparently from the same instruction video. After watching her, I feel every bone in my body breaking to pieces. Edited February 28, 2008 by Genie47 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 if u have seen how they do it, its dam good sia. respect, they are really fit there was one stripper i saw, wat she did was ( u try and imagine) she went up the pole, then the ceiling got 2 poles, then she held on to the to bars on the ceiling, then she did like a split( strip show mah), then she basically did like pull ups lor!!!!! hahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 Wish there are more athletic and fit pole dancers with artistic expression rather than sex appeal types that have no substance in the dance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auron 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Incredibly fit!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 Better than our IPPT award winners. With upper body strength like that, Fitness Specialists (that's what they call PTIs now), balls shrink. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 1, 2008 Author Share March 1, 2008 Holy sh1t! We must make pole dancing an Olympic sport! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 1, 2008 Share March 1, 2008 Pole dancing is always very easy.... No matter what you do, how you do it, just hold on to a pole with one hand and shake your body on the table lah...... The pole help you from tumbling off the table.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 1, 2008 Share March 1, 2008 Quote if u have seen how they do it, its dam good sia. respect, they are really fit there was one stripper i saw, wat she did was ( u try and imagine) she went up the pole, then the ceiling got 2 poles, then she held on to the to bars on the ceiling, then she did like a split( strip show mah), then she basically did like pull ups lor!!!!! hahaha.. nb.. fitter than me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 1, 2008 Share March 1, 2008 so when do we see u pole dancing?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 3, 2008 Share March 3, 2008 "so when do we see u pole dancing??" Yup, I need 2 poles and a few chicks in G-string...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 3, 2008 Share March 3, 2008 no problems, that can be done... first contact bro chickenfarm for the chicks then get some g-string from pee sai... i can buy 2 bamboo poles from moootassfarrr where apollo is cleaning toylet.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 3, 2008 Share March 3, 2008 "i can buy 2 bamboo poles from moootassfarrr where apollo is cleaning toylet.." Wow lau a...... bamboo poles too thin lar...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 3, 2008 Share March 3, 2008 aiya... now got bamboo pole not bad liao... what more u want?? 2 satay sticks u want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 "aiya... now got bamboo pole not bad liao... what more u want?? 2 satay sticks u want?" tsk tsk..... 8 inches night stick will do fine..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 night stick or light stick?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 "night stick or light stick??" That 'stick' where you use at night in yr room Need 'Light' stick for what ??? . cannot see but can still feel all the way right.....oops Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 night stick too big?? light stick smaller and more kinky... glows in the dark wor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 "glows in the dark wor... " At home, glows for what..... , you don't trek from kitchen to hall to room.... Light stick only good for Toppo or camping where drivers can spot you clearly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...