that's what i thought so too.laugh.gif

maybe NKPS is his business partner.lipsrsealed.gif

no worries.... i sell house one.... [laugh]

Woo bring minah boh???

NMNT (No Minah No Tok) Woo Minah Woo Tok [:p]

Should ask him...got bring his wife ornot [laugh]

yeah my custom officer will be there [nod][nod]

nb... now got west branch liao... i gonna set up a geylang branch... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

When U going to start your branch..... [smash][smash][smash]

see response lor... my one no need to stay in a certain area one... open to all areas.. [laugh] batam, jaybee also can..

Hey, new place.... Duxton area.... [smash][smash][smash]

Mentioned in yesterday Parliament report. [sly][sly]

Miss the Hillman Restaurant at Duxton Place in the 70's.....

"ask gina to walk back home lah.... no worries mah so near"

Near also must escort her home mah.... [sly][sly]

Currently West Coast sea area under construction, a lot of bangala & not save. Also she have to cross West Coast Highway.

[smash][smash][smash]

okay tell me which tuition centre and which teacher?? i go bash him/ her up, make sure he/ she on MC that day [laugh]

gina is not a Gina, gina means GIN NAH aka kids.... and he is not stay at west coast, he stay jw.... near my block.... the gina tuition center just a few blocks away not near west coast at all [laugh]