2) Bearbear1494

3) Shull

4) A168

5) Viviobluerex

6)

7)

8) Chow Yun Fatt (Will Ask OC)

Hey guys, i am organising a meeting up with our new member here A168 in the west area, anyone in the west wanna join?

tentatively set it on 7/3/08 (Friday) 8.00PM, place will be confirm.

those interested, please reply to me and i will in touch with you guys soon, for those who are in other parts of Singapore, you are also welcome to the meet up....

all are welcome, those who don't drive also welcome [thumbsup][thumbsup] i will try find a place with many parking lots and easy to get public transport for those who dun drive

If i can make it, i will come ... [;)]

And if i can't, i'll be there spiritually ... [kiss][kiss][kiss]

nah.... i branch director u think i need discount? now i start to discount your IQ and EQ liao [:p][laugh][laugh][laugh]

branch director goes back door de ma... put name only... [sly]

nb... now got west branch liao... i gonna set up a geylang branch... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

When U going to start your branch..... [smash][smash][smash]

see response lor... my one no need to stay in a certain area one... open to all areas.. [laugh] batam, jaybee also can..