MCF 'west branch' meetup

Nkps

Wanna join us? I'm sure the food will perk you up... [:p]

got food i sure go de...as long as not fattening food i onz...haha...provided i can make it lar [:p]

Like I always say...Eat first...Worry later... [:p]

i think i only remember who is wisher , silverZ , and chowyunfatt and the organiser.the rest all i forget the nick or wat liao.dunno who is who.

Why do you only remember the Good Looking ones?...You shouldn't be so prejudice... [laugh]

why the [:|] face?

u n ur gayland mit up lar... if is go makan de i wan go [:p]

of cruz makan la... if not then what??

Yah Yah...If not then what?!?!?!... [sly]

turnout was not bad..

Comfy

Silver_z

simplyme

peesai ong

A168

bearbear

are some of those which i rem turning up..

Eh...i was sitting besdide u and u forget... [:|]

friday evening..my brain is working at 1% of total processing power leh..

lol [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] it takes me 5 mins to rmb who u guys are referring too... i tot the 25 yrs old de is his lil bro?? [lipsrsealed]

shh... not so loud ley... uncle mad can see one... [lipsrsealed]

if not then what?? that's ECA liao... OTOT hor... the rest not interested, i can go elsewhere to chill and relax... see got different programs to cater different needs... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Oei... oei ... oei..

I sit one corner, gals like to sit with me.. don't jealous leh...

u got all handsome boys surrounding u meh..

Oei... oei ... oei..

I sit one corner, gals like to sit with me.. don't jealous leh...

u got all handsome boys surrounding u meh..

i not jealous wor... why should i be? my seat got very nice view to the 'outside world' [sly]

oei.. oei... why got?? i mix around de lor.....

i always sit at one place for a x amount of time then surrounding got aunties liao... [bigcry][bigcry]

future if still have this kind of meetup remember to let's me know....

I'll drive my A168[laugh]