U got my contact. call me when u going down. smile.gif

I will Bro.

Β 

I walking over instead of driving.

Β 

5 mins walk from my place.

Β 

Bring your 8 lar, else my 8 will be lonely. tongue.gif

Faintz. From my carpark, I go out turn right, and turn right again, then go straight (hvn't change gear) reach West Coast Mac le, hahahahaha drive for wat sia... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

eh hello...u which bukit panjang hor...here got Kim San Leng....Kim Suah Leng...maybe underground onelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Β 

no la...last time Typhoonz n me meet at greenridge nia...both of us blk 6** onewink.gif

Β 

ha ha... 30 years ago Zhen Hua (Bukit Panjang) is really a major hideout for gangster and sum seng. Nobody dared venture into Zhen Hua, not even CID siah! dead.gif My grandma liked to go there buy illegal ban zee pio. sweatdrop.gif

HQ not at Bukit Panjang lah... That one only a branch... HQ at Bishan...

don't say liao... simi rain or shine... the one and only time that I can make it to MCF meetup I ended up the only member to be present. The rest all at Changi T3 putting aeroplane. rolleyes.gif

1) Nkps

2) Bearbear1494

3) Shull

4) A168

5) Viviobluerex

6) Rickster

7) Simplyme (might be there after 10.30pm) [:p]

8) chisiang (if no birdday party will come)

9) Gingin

10) Chow Yun Fatt (Will Ask OC)

11) Silver_Z (If DriftKing comes, I will come) Whahahhaaa

12)

13)

14)

15)

Β 

Β 

somemore???

"ha ha... 30 years ago Zhen Hua (Bukit Panjang) is really a major hideout for gangster and sum seng. Nobody dared venture into Zhen Hua, not even CID siah!"

Β 

Β 

Β 

Arrr.... I think it was Lor Tai Seng famous for "Sum Seng" during the 60's. Not even the Ang Chia can go in...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Β 

So......... fire & re-development dispurse them....... [sly][sly]

Look for one skinny lao beng with specs and one cigarette in his mouth and call him Nkps! He looks abit like cleaner one emotlol_2.gif

er... sure??? later i identify wrg person... hmm... ok ok, will look out for such a description character then [laugh]

↑ Advertisement