MCF 'west branch' meetup

Nkps

sorry hor...frogs in well not countedlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

okokok....next one will jio you...my Bt panjang got many underworld one horsly.gifsly.gif

Bo pian leh... If not I would have gone to the HQ MCF meetup regularly...

Actually had a Bukit Panjang meetup on thurs with Radx but disappeared naturally...

i see u, u see me sian....the rest neber come...nbunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

U got my contact. call me when u going down. smile.gif

I will Bro.

I walking over instead of driving.

5 mins walk from my place.

Bring your 8 lar, else my 8 will be lonely. [:p]

West Coast mac ah... eat burger ah. 8pm somemore. So few ppl IMM is good but nowadays that place is flooded at anytime. If earlier time, i come.

i dun think is nice for me to change detail now....... perhaps next time will do it at IMM

eh hello...u which bukit panjang hor...here got Kim San Leng....Kim Suah Leng...maybe underground onelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

no la...last time Typhoonz n me meet at greenridge nia...both of us blk 6** onewink.gif

We not exhibitionists la...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif unlike the west buggers...hur.gifhur.gif

sly.gifOurs oni active 7 monthdizzy.gif

wah tok so much kok in my thread.... so wanna come bo? Mr ACM [laugh] we might have business for u leh

Soli la bro....Tmr have teaching...but if rain i sure there....i bring measuring tape also k...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hmm...west coast mac?

ani wira coming?

tink if i go also my 1st n last wif u all..cos i going in army nxt week [sweatdrop]

hmm ok im in...~

but hor my car OPC...work till 6.30...will rush down from loyang to there... [smash]