MCF 'west branch' meetup

Nkps

aiya.. your business sure bery good de... so many mad drivers on the loose... [laugh]

maybe u will meet the kuku driver one of these days...

1) Nkps

2) Bearbear1494

3) Shull

4) A168

5) Viviobluerex

6) Rickster

7) Simplyme (might be there after 10.30pm) tongue.gif

8) chisiang (if no birdday party will come)

9) Ang Chin Moh

10) Chow Yun Fatt (Will Ask OC)

11) Silver_Z (If DriftKing comes, I will come) Whahahhaaa

oi!!!! why u take my name out...wan to die ahunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

pai seh pai seh... i post liao de see ur post sorry system lag lar [:p]

1) Nkps

2) Bearbear1494

3) Shull

4) A168

5) Viviobluerex

6) Rickster

9)

Sorry..,...have to take name out...got last min funerallaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

orrgh...veli busy la...i around....lurking niasly.gifsly.gif

Busy with your tennis issit?

Nabeh you only teach them how to serve to the other court nia beri difficult and take up so much of your time meh? Somemore they serve wrong court [lipsrsealed]

1) Nkps

2) Bearbear1494

3) Shull

4) A168

5) Viviobluerex

6) Rickster

9) Ang Chin Moh

oi!!!! why u take my name out...wan to die ahunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

Eh I thought you belong to the MCF (Bukit Panjang) Branch?

Bo pian leh... If not I would have gone to the HQ MCF meetup regularly...

Actually had a Bukit Panjang meetup on thurs with Radx but disappeared naturally...

Edited by Typhoonz

haha FYI i'm not seeling VS i'm selling UTR. by the way i try VS but no use for my car... [:p]