Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 Wanna join us? I'm sure the food will perk you up... got food i sure go de...as long as not fattening food i onz...haha...provided i can make it lar Like I always say...Eat first...Worry later... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 If your Chinese Name is Pee Sai Ong... Does that make your Ang Moh Name...errmmm...Booger Ong?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 i think i only remember who is wisher , silverZ , and chowyunfatt and the organiser.the rest all i forget the nick or wat liao.dunno who is who. Why do you only remember the Good Looking ones?...You shouldn't be so prejudice... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 why the face? u n ur gayland mit up lar... if is go makan de i wan go of cruz makan la... if not then what?? Yah Yah...If not then what?!?!?!... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 turnout was not bad.. Comfy Silver_z simplyme peesai ong A168 bearbear are some of those which i rem turning up.. Eh...i was sitting besdide u and u forget... friday evening..my brain is working at 1% of total processing power leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 lol it takes me 5 mins to rmb who u guys are referring too... i tot the 25 yrs old de is his lil bro?? shh... not so loud ley... uncle mad can see one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 8, 2008 Share March 8, 2008 if not then what?? that's ECA liao... OTOT hor... the rest not interested, i can go elsewhere to chill and relax... see got different programs to cater different needs... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 Oei... oei ... oei.. I sit one corner, gals like to sit with me.. don't jealous leh... u got all handsome boys surrounding u meh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phyllis Neutral Newbie March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 nice meeting u & the rest... sorry that we need to leave earlier... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 They like to sit around you because you fatherly figure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 nv gather ard the porky figure? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 hmmm.... comfy seems like always sit around the guys Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 porky, he looked 10 years younger... really. like a boy boy... not daddy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 Oei... oei ... oei.. I sit one corner, gals like to sit with me.. don't jealous leh... u got all handsome boys surrounding u meh.. i not jealous wor... why should i be? my seat got very nice view to the 'outside world' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 oei.. oei... why got?? i mix around de lor..... i always sit at one place for a x amount of time then surrounding got aunties liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 he act cute only la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A168 Neutral Newbie March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 future if still have this kind of meetup remember to let's me know.... I'll drive my A168[laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear March 9, 2008 Share March 9, 2008 sure... not a problem at all... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...