MCF 'west branch' meetup

Nkps

"like that u 1 me to hold your strawberry"

Β 

Β 

Hmmm............ mine not easy to hold you know. [:(][:(][:(] . Not so rough as strawberry....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Β 

Mine is as smooth as silk....... like an eel, won't stay still one..... [sly][sly] . better use 2 hands...

Β 

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

↑ Advertisement

hmm...u need to ask mods leh...

me no mods leh...

if u free, u can go pick it up and put it back once your mu finish lor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro,

Β 

My OC is sick, I have to take care of her.

Β 

I may have to skip this round.

Β 

Sorry everyone.

Β 

To:

Silver_Z - We can meet up another time with the 8s.

ChowYunFatt - You got my number already, we can always meet at the 713 XO Fish Beehoon Coffeeshop on of these days.

A168 - Hope to catch you in the next Meet up again.

"wun stay still need to use ice picker to poke it till it stay still lor"

Β 

Β 

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Β 

Β 

but....... once harden, ice picker no power..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] . needs some special Jap sauce :- "sashimi" [sly][sly][sly]

Β 

Β 

[smash][smash][smash][smash]

turnout was not bad..

Β 

Comfy

Silver_z

simplyme

peesai ong

A168

bearbear

Β 

are some of those which i rem turning up..

ya man, nice meeting u all [laugh]

Β 

wah, u really fast...jz walk back [thumbsup]

Β 

remember chio me for kopi when free [bounce1]