MCF 'west branch' meetup

Nkps

Its a Friday...Lots will be very filled up...Place will be pack...This is a Norm on Friday nights at West Coast Mac...Even the Car Park beside should also be rather pack...best is to come earlier to reduce waiting time for a lot... [:)]

geylang branch [rolleyes][rolleyes]

who will be the members [sly][sly]

Β 

aiyo... the usual suspects lor...

Β 

the list is here according to bro flight_skoda...

i cut and paste only...

Β 

Β 

Comfy

Flight_skoda

Johnyeow

Porker

So_nice

NKPS

Tony76

Relagsingh

Gizmo

Rashid

Chickenfarm

Cactus

Cupid

Apollo, the toylet janitor

Β 

What if I defect to the Geylang Branch MCF...Will I get any Perks?

Β 

e.g. Vouchers...Discount Coupons...VIP Memebership Card...Card Decal for free parking in Geylang...etc?

Β 

If YES to the above, pls sign me up... [laugh]

I think I have not met anyone from this group before.

Β 

I will call U when I reach.

Β 

I will be there at 8pm.

Β 

Probably walking there or showing up in my YRV if I coming straight from office.thumbsup.gif

all those with MCF decal please display BIG BIG at front windscreen hor.. [laugh] so as to identify yourself..

tell u to put bold letter words liao lor...

Wait ppl go East Coast how [laugh][laugh][laugh]

somemore 8pm put so small also...wait ppl turn up at 8am how [laugh][laugh][laugh]

like me la...

I turn up 9am at west coast Mac but MCFer leh [laugh][laugh][laugh]