Nkps 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 (edited) Hey guys, i am organising a meeting up with our new member here A168 in the west area, anyone in the west wanna join? tentatively set it on 7/3/08 (Friday) 8.00PM, place will be confirm. those interested, please reply to me and i will in touch with you guys soon, for those who are in other parts of Singapore, you are also welcome to the meet up.... all are welcome, those who don't drive also welcome i will try find a place with many parking lots and easy to get public transport for those who dun drive Edited February 28, 2008 by Nkps ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herong Neutral Newbie February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 i am cycling there, can meet or not ar =P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 why not! what is ur bike setup? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bearbear1494 Clutched February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 I'm in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herong Neutral Newbie February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 mountain bike =P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 A168 is coming? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 i kw mountain bike, i mean what is ur bicycle setup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Author Share February 28, 2008 A168 is the new member in MCF, not the DK hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Author Share February 28, 2008 1) Nkps 2) Bearbear1494 3) 4) please auto fill up, thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 nb... now got west branch liao... i gonna set up a geylang branch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Author Share February 28, 2008 ai lai mai?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 ur one more like OKT meetup at lor 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Author Share February 28, 2008 u dun tok kok, ai lai mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 I would really wanna go... Ohman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Author Share February 28, 2008 so go add yourself in to the list Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herong Neutral Newbie February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 weather not very forgiving le, i see how, my dad want use car then have to cycle, woodlands here the weather super dark, hope it rain finish by 7.30pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 ai lai mai?? mai la... so far... u all too west liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 28, 2008 Share February 28, 2008 ur one more like OKT meetup at lor 10. ya.. u remember to come also hor... ur lady boys is waiting for u... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...