Hondacub777 6th Gear March 3, 2008 Share March 3, 2008 Quote Actually,during this whole thing,i've learn a new phase "THIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE HAPPEN,BUT IM SORRY THAT IT HAS." its time for me to use it when i did something wrong . I must now add this to my dictationary ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fels 4th Gear March 3, 2008 Share March 3, 2008 you aahh... of all things you dun learn, you must learn from this ah Wong's ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched March 3, 2008 Share March 3, 2008 but in our society, who dares to stand up? I meant it. How many Tang Liang Hong we have? How many JB Jeyeratnam we have? Who's willing to potentially lose millions and millions of dollars for fighting to get more democracy? It's not worth it. At least I think it's not worth it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 they became bankrupt cause they were sued right... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 yup.he is MP some more leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear March 4, 2008 Share March 4, 2008 He won't resign one lah... Someone else will get the blame and time will heal all wounds... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched March 4, 2008 Author Share March 4, 2008 Now how? no new no shadow....they give up liao is it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...