Stream or Mazda 5

Ehonda

Stream or Mazda 5  

114 members have voted

1. 1.

• Honda Stream - 75K
    • Mazda 5 - 82k

I think they are giving 2K ARF rebate for the next bidding. You might want to check with your SE.

Haha, you have almost the same thought as me on both MPV [laugh]

I test drove Mazda 5 on 23rd Feb [:p]

For Mazda 5, I am not concern about the DVD player. If you want, maybe you just need to check any audio in to the HU provided, so that you can install a DVD player at the 2nd row with a roof LCD.

My main concern about Mazda 5 is the higher price tag and yet lower OMV. And I think Mazda car resale value is lower than Honda in general.

My problem wif Stream is that my left knee tends to hit/rest against the center console which makes me feel restrictive This one I also have the same feeling, that is why I am hesitate to go for Stream now.

Anyway, the listed price is $84488, how come you guys saying it is $82k? [hur]

Haha, I guess I will wait a while since COE is quite high recently.

If COE cheong to $20k or more, I can say bye bye to the idea of change car and stick to my current car [sweatdrop]

eh i went to tan chong, Borneo, c&c, mazda and komocco before

Tan Chong and Komocco THE WORST

mazda is really the best. they treat me like a king. greet me sir, tell me to understand this and that. i'm impressed. i own a mazda 3 sp only. not as if i own a cx7

to me, the experience i had with Tan Chong was the best.

Bro, maybe u more yan tao lah ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

But I just cannot tahan the long waiting time ... luckily got customer lounge .. free biscuits, kopi, milo plus occasional [gorgeous] lady owners ... [laugh][laugh]

i look a bit like edison chen.

if i am tan chong family members, i'd probably on a yacht somewhere in carribean sipping champaigne with my GTR waiting for me at the harbour.

seriously, i had the best buying experience, collecting experience, servicing experience with them. no their service is not cheap, but they act on my request instantly. ... not like some other so call premium car agent. the experience is so good, i have totally changed my perception of them (when i only read about how bad they are on the forum).

and because of tan chong, i have also changed my perception about buying nissan cars (which i totally hate until my wife got one herself and i went through with her in the whole process and it opened my eyes).

also, as a bonus, TC has many eye candy SE at their showroom. [rolleyes]

these are just our personal views, the best way is to ask your friend to test drive both himself.. end of the day, he's the one who drives it every day.