Zcold 2nd Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 Took this out from someone's blog... whom took it out frm the Best Car Magazine, Japan... A high powered performance SUV for those who can't decide to get a proper sports car or to get an SUV to ferry the family around comfortably? the GTR aimed to counter the 911.... now this GTR SUV is to counter the Cayenne?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowFlash Clutched February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 looks like nissan is trying to compete head on with porche? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 Any spec or number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear February 26, 2008 Author Share February 26, 2008 look at the line up... GTR, V spec, this SUV.... vs GT2, GT3 RS, cayenne Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear February 26, 2008 Author Share February 26, 2008 no idea lei.... the mag is in Japanese and the guy (owner of the blog) didn't elaborate much... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimhow Neutral Newbie February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 lookz nice to me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corgan Neutral Newbie February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 surprising its looks quite good... like a GTR on steroids.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear February 26, 2008 Author Share February 26, 2008 i gotta be honest... i hate it.... i prefer the GTR to be lowered... almost kissing the ground... nissian dropped teh 'skyline' name to make the GTR a special new breed of legacy and it is now tainted with a SUV... ... seems LPPL leh... but i guess its goin to sell well if it enters into production... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 what next? a mini GTR conv vs Boxster a mini GTR coupe vs Cayman? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 swee.... i will buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 the GTR? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 the SUV that look like GTR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiiaoturtle Neutral Newbie February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 Photoshopped picture on the magazine? Haha. These magazines usually come up wif photoshopped pictures. Last time saw a Gallardo SUV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear February 26, 2008 Author Share February 26, 2008 someone gettin rich huh huh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 someone said it's photoshop leh.... HENG ah.... if not dunno where to find money to buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear February 26, 2008 Author Share February 26, 2008 (edited) i've been following this guy's blog for some time... he's a ER-34 owner in msia... doesn't seem like the guy who is so bo liao.... here's the link... can go judge yrself... or find the mag at kino (march edition) for that matter http://er34.blogspot.com/ Edited February 26, 2008 by Zcold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zcold 2nd Gear February 26, 2008 Author Share February 26, 2008 toto! ... this thurs! go go ... $600k... shld be enff la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 i gotta be honest... i hate it.... i prefer the GTR to be lowered... almost kissing the ground... nissian dropped teh 'skyline' name to make the GTR a special new breed of legacy and it is now tainted with a SUV... ... seems LPPL leh... but i guess its goin to sell well if it enters into production... i agree with you... i dun see a point for that too... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...