Problems with your Chinese Car?

Beavc

Actually, I'm not trying to show off. Its just that there are people here trying to show-off and act clever, so I have to put them into their place back. [:|]

ever heard of the term "irony"???????

guess the joke is lost on u

hey wait a min. YOU are the joke [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

If you would just create a poll to ask people to choose cars just based on their side profile (make sure people have no idea what the logo is), I'm sure the 168 would receive just as many votes! A lot of people just can't tell which car is more expensive and nice!

like it or not, actual substance matters.

based on look alone, i may not tell the diff between a chery-manufactured ferrari copy and the real mccoy. BUT if u let me sit in it i think i can tell the diff.

your avatar logo so small, can't see anything la [laugh][laugh][laugh]

why not post a close up of ur perfectly fitting body panels? [idea]

BUt of course when I say a set of wheels, it must be of certain performance lah! Must be at least sub 12secs to be up there with the big boys lah! Get it?

btw, my 1.5L can hit sub 12sec too..

WAKE UP DUMBASS!!!

OGs people are sub 6-7 secs.. [thumbsdown]

anyway, i have a friend driving STI..i am sure he wont mind eating you for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper..haha..

i shall intro you to him and let him eat you.. [laugh]

anyone dropping by at OG this w/end? who knows, maybe we can catch DK in action? [:/]

YOU better wake up! First you say admire me, now you jump ship to side others when it seems like the other side is winning! You must have some backbone! Don't just side the majority! [shakehead]

alamak. trust me, no one admires u.

even a decent car like the altis, nobody admires the owner la. dun talk abt cheena car owners.

frankly, i think a lot pple will look down on u. why? cos even the korean/malaysian cars are looked down on by some in SG [laugh]

and i drive korean car btw. i think it's good value, decent, nothing more. i dun go around making myself a nuisance like your good self [rolleyes]

yar, maybe if my 1.4 rio lost to his A168, then i'll let him sit on my lap and i'll sit on his! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I won't be going Kallang this weekend. I'm going Orchard Gudang instead... probably around 2am on Sat morning...

i think u causing traffic jam this sat 2am [laugh]

i wanna see what an 11.5 sec A816 look like. mine 13.5 second getz leh [bigcry]

Orchard Gudang....Hahahaha....ha ..ha. [jawdrop] oh, laugh until my jaw drop...

Nothing to laugh about... many times, I was side-by-side with the heavily modded Evos & Rexes!!! It feels good to be part of the whole culture!!!

nice to be dreaming [thumbsup]

BUt of course when I say a set of wheels, it must be of certain performance lah! Must be at least sub 12secs to be up there with the big boys lah! Get it?

i definitely dun qualify, but i'd like to buy u a round at pasir gudang, if u can beat me there, that is.

my timing awfully slow, so shd not be a match for ur almighty ride.

my cc 1086 only hor.. [flowerface]

i got spare helmet. mondays are good. can jio my fren in his 1.3A also [grouphug]

post-80-1204121732_thumb.jpg

- After I parked my car, i turn back & admire the beauty of the car. SURE!!! So far, so many chicks I know admire my ride!!! I sometimes have to come up with reasons not to fetch them!!! I only fetch the chiobus!!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

ok laugh finish, going to[sleeping]

You think I'm joking? It's true that in Singapore, chicks will look up to you if you have a car. Anyway, a lot of girls only look at the size and colour of the car. They can't tell the difference between a Lexus and a Hyundai. It's really true!

So u looking down on girls in SG? Wake up ur blardy idea...shall i get a girl in a WRX to let u smell smoke? lol. or maybe i jux get a lady in a 1.6L Getz to whoop ur arse.

If you would just create a poll to ask people to choose cars just based on their side profile (make sure people have no idea what the logo is), I'm sure the 168 would receive just as many votes! A lot of people just can't tell which car is more expensive and nice!

I'm SURE....most of the votes will be voted by u!

yo driftking, good news for you, the design of your car is based on the old version of seat toledo, conti car you know, happy or not, but, that seat toledo is known as a tin can which kills, ncap crash rating less then 3 stars, which also doesn't have air bags.... after reading the whole thread, i realise that you have to mod your car so that you can beat other people stock cars, 0-100km/h in 11.5 is nth to shout about, the girls admire you at what a idiot you are in buying a chery, and you reject them for rides because you don't want them to sit in your pathetic car right....

now you can go tell your friend that ur chery a168 is actually a seat toledo(oldest version de), buy a china made conti car at a low price, they wan copy also copy wrong car and cannot copy wrongly, low premium because they know you will die earlier so no need so expensive

go reflect on your car ba

frankly, why are you guy using china car as a joke? just becos you guy do not like that A168 owner? My brother is driving a china car and I can say that it meet the purpose of a low budget car. Btw, I don't drive a china car so am not biased on anyone. Just feel you guys are abit extreme. If he is proud to ''talk big'' about his car, let him be....most of us alway think that our car is the best....let face it...Anyway...it my view...