BEWARE Speeding 63km/hr

B1dada

Iknow they can cause i exceeded the speed limit. However how many motorist can adhere to the limit on a super clear road? Usually i will keep a look out for them when approaching bridges but this time round, he parked himself at the extreme left side of the bridge with his camera aim at the front of oncoming cars giving me very little time to react...

Well i did break the rules so this serves as a wake up call..

If i am not wrong, they normally issue warning letter for exceeding speed limit from 0-20km/h.. anything above 20km/h, will fine plus demerit points i think

When you don't see any speed limit sign, it's 50kmh by default.

i didnt even know that that stretch is 50km/hr road!?? its 4 lane.. i have thought for years its 60km road.

should be...the TP with cam will stand at the right EXTREME corner of the bridge with the camera facing AWAY from you...

which means they are shooting u from the rear

Thats equals to back stabbing us! [mad]

Iknow they can cause i exceeded the speed limit. However how many motorist can adhere to the limit on a super clear road? Usually i will keep a look out for them when approaching bridges but this time round, he parked himself at the extreme left side of the bridge with his camera aim at the front of oncoming cars giving me very little time to react...

Well i did break the rules so this serves as a wake up call..

Well I can... Sometimes, you can say things like road is clear, ur car is powerful, etc etc, etc.. but u still break the rules.

It is like saying.. got a naked girl in front of me, I rape her.. but who will not rape her if they are also there.

Beware some stretches of PIE also 80kmh, if you really follow at 80kmh you will see every other car overtake you and you will be like a hinderance....but still must follow, I was clocked at an astounding 94kmh on an 80kmh stretch recently on a 10am Sunday morning WTF? How to go slower? When all I was doing was driving according to the flow of traffic.

I teach you how to go slower.. have you tried.. release the pedal in your car.. they call it the acelerater pedal.

You step on it.. it goes faster.. you release a bit, it goes slower.

Speeding is speeding....

All these losers who got booked for speeding like to say: well everybody also speeding on that road so why catch me?

These idiots will only be satisfied when everybody gets booked along with them, if not they will KPKB continuously "why catch me only but never catch the rest".

Or they will say "wah lau, kena for 63kmh on 50kmh road".

The discount is already 10kmh given, what they don't realise is that TP will not book them for 53kmh in 50kmh zone. How much more discount do they want?

Lame farkers.

I think what TP is doing will cause a major slow down and jammed up Orchard Rd. [:/]

Hope it's only temp.

mmmm....jammed.. [idea] ..have reason to add another gantry liao...... [:p]

[drivingcar]

A decade ago, I was caught jaywalking crossing that same road w/o using the overhead bridge. Early in the morning with no car at all. Somemore they were HIDING behind the bushes. Why got no snake bite them or they step on red ant nest?? [laugh]

Actually it is very simple. If you feel like speeding, go ahead but if you are caught, just accept the fine. That's all.

No need to cry father cry mother, say this not fair, that rule is stupid.

Cause and effect.. Simple as that.

i was given a warning too on the 1st day of cny at farrer road where the speed limit there is 70km/hr and i was on 86km/hr... 1st day of cny oso wan to earn our money by having a TP standing on top of the bridge there... [shakehead]