24 hour YouTiao and Hot Soya Bean shop

Yr1985

no way i will get involve lor... the only and one way is i call police to catch them... they are spreading all the way up to the whole of geylang... beyond the zone liao...

live and let live lah

i try... but unlikely... [:|]

the only thing i cannot tahan these 'bei gu' is their mandarin... if only they speak english like my next door minah.... that will be perfect [inlove]

i got a couple of this northern ladies staying in my block, they really talk constantly in high pitch... chasing the mossy away... yaya.. your minah... all talk no action... [shakehead]

Where are you [confused] Are u the one near New Darlene hotel? [sly]

Sometime i drive along Talma road see chicken...look see look see [gorgeous]

some look like Taiwanese stars [nosebleed]

PM me before you go down, sometimes i got more [thumbsup] kang tao than LobangKing88 [laugh][laugh][laugh] not say taiwan star.... i even have Zoe who can swallow u up [inlove][inlove][inlove]

[shocked][inlove]

Farmers [laugh]

Only a few breed,quite preety, hard to come by also...i manage to spot them [laugh]

try go there after 8PM.... the pretty one are mostly out by then.... [laugh]

8pm? I seldom go there at night,fear of being rape by those prostitutes [laugh]

U sure its them or not...sekali pontianak [jawdrop]