Freak Accident along Yishun Ave 1 (too fast too furious)

Maersk1

they go for easy prey...

i got one friend kena caught for speeding, doing 110km/h. he was chiong-ing with one ceebic and it was faster but the TP stopped my friend instead.

when my friend asked why did'nt they nab the faster car, they nonchalantly said:

"YOU'RE EASIER TO CATCH MAH..."

what a 'professional' answer that really speak their mind... btw, they're not really wrong, my friend did speed and they did their job.

U forgot to add...its impossible for 1 TP to catch both cars. Since he can only catch one car, might as well go for the nearest/easiest target [:p]

yeah lor.... my friend felt like a loser sial! wahahaha [laugh][laugh][laugh]

cuz now all waiting to get their GTR? [sweatdrop]

ah pork say gee tee rrr no shiok leh.......... now looking to buy a M3 dunno wat liao siao pork indeed [laugh]

gtr not shiok? and his car almost machiam m3 liao leh...

i think i poke his backside then he shiok... [laugh]

they go for easy prey...

i got one friend kena caught for speeding, doing 110km/h. he was chiong-ing with one ceebic and it was faster but the TP stopped my friend instead.

when my friend asked why did'nt they nab the faster car, they nonchalantly said:

"YOU'RE EASIER TO CATCH MAH..."

what a 'professional' answer that really speak their mind... btw, they're not really wrong, my friend did speed and they did their job.

now you know some of them can give stupid replies just to issue a summon.sly.gif

Read this :

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story...0224-51142.html

The driver of a modified Subaru WRX said: 'We're guys and when we see others challenging us, we won't give up.'It's very mysterious. When you want to play, there's no family, there's no wife or girlfriend. Your mind goes blank, and your temper goes up. You just want to beat the other car. That's all that matters.'

Kaoz, another brainless chao ah beng driver on the road endangering the lives of others.

you bad hearted lah.. maybe he lao ga gwee niah kor liao...

last night never saty at home watch torres's hat trick? [sly]

I think he lao chee sai liao after kena crash, scare the wit out of him. Need to go home eat jin feng san

Bro,

Based on the fact that this rx-8 doesn't have a sunroof and the bodykit (lips and skirting) that mazda motors fits on all its rx-8s, one can safely say that this rx-8 is a parallel import.

And i believe all PI rx-8s are currently auto.

[:)]