Title of the composition is "YOU ARE FIRED"

Mivec9

from another forum:

AHA i know this fuxxxx!!! He's my platoon mate while i was in ocs a few yrs back. A really KPKB faxxxx who cant accomplish anything and yet everyday brag about himself. cant faxxxxx stand him, luckily he got out of course coz he simply beh kXX!!

its unprofessional as a teacher, imagine u go to see your doctor then doctor

blog about u

i kw he is from which church

Edited by Xtraun

Which was the teacher? The man or the woman in the picture?

I think it was inappropriate for the teacher to do such a thing.

For primary 3 kids, the language mistake was still rather "acceptable".

BTW, many MCFers' English are worst than the kids.

Ok. I am one of these people.

The so-called "poor English" of the students reflected badly about the teacher.

He should spend more time and effort in guiding the kids, rather than wasting them on his blog.

[laugh] Agreed,my england oso not power. Me stop at Pri 6.

Teacher should hold a noble job guiding students,if need to whine, can just write inside his own private diary. Why blog...now self pawn [laugh]

English not good? Big deal...we are Asians.

i have his friendster. but he has removed it

i have his blog addr, but he has also removed it

i kw his church, but i have removed it here [:p]

[shakehead]

Yesterday's Shin Min Daily News reported that the teacher has been relieved of all his duties with immediate effect and the school, Holy Innocents' Primary, is conducting its investigation into the matter.

The school's principal, Mrs Doris Sum, told Shin Min that the 21-year-old was a relief teacher who took over the duties of a member of their staff who is futhering his studies.

The former had just finished national service and is also an alumnus of the school.

The English-language teacher, who also taught physical education, had been performing well since starting in January.

The principal said she did not expect that after a month of teaching, he would post his students' work on his blog.

He was supposed to teach till March. The Ministry of Education has also been informed of the incident.

This teacher must be very very very very very highly educated ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Ang Mo must be si beh ho ... hence can suan siao people like that [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

from another forum:

AHA i know this fuxxxx!!! He's my platoon mate while i was in ocs a few yrs back. A really KPKB faxxxx who cant accomplish anything and yet everyday brag about himself. cant faxxxxx stand him, luckily he got out of course coz he simply beh kXX!!

its unprofessional as a teacher, imagine u go to see your doctor then doctor

blog about u

i kw he is from which church

lol...this really cracked me up..