Jackpot Neutral Newbie February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 Oil breaks $100, hits new all-time high.. Crude soars as investors weigh the possibility of OPEC production cuts; Texas refinery explosion may have also lifted prices. Haizzzz, more or less we know what will happen next.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 Well, the CNG refuelling station at Mandai is now open.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 KNN....local petrol stations got excuse to increase pump price again ! damn it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 if my memory serve me correctly, our current pump price was because crude oil reached over USD100. Now return to this level, they should not increase further... by right.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redune Neutral Newbie February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 yes, that's by right.. BUT they like to go by the left side.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 There goes our chance of hoping for cheaper petrol prices ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 There is also 1 at Jalan Buroh SPC Station if i did not see wrongly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 I had seen quite a no of cars doing CNG conversion.. My next car must do it too.. Petrol price now tak boleh tahan.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 (edited) Petrol prices really nowadays Saw a Wish & a couple of those 'Orange' colour cabs doing their refill there the other day when i went to pump petrol Edited February 20, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 now is by the end of this year, i believe will be .. coupled with $10 per entry ERP.. Maybe I will not be able to afford to buy my next car liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 Maybe I will not be able to afford to buy my next car liao.. Maybe i'm also included by then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 Ok, I changing my car plate from illegal euro plate to OPC red plate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 buy diesel cars lor... still got biodiesel and FC is way better than petrol engines... fuel also cheaper than petrol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 There goes our chance of hoping for cheaper petrol prices ... But they say there will be a lag time between the actual crude price and their selling price mah. So there should still be a drop, cos of lower crude oil prices sometime ago. I guess this 'rule' may be selectively applied. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 Words have it that it not impossible to reach $120. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S4vtec 3rd Gear February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 ya you wat long long and tan koo koo . they are fast to reat to changes UPWARDS... when it drops they drag their feet abt it . then now good lor .. rebounded then use the excuse to raise it even futhur!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 20, 2008 Share February 20, 2008 As expected. They have a captive market. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 21, 2008 Share February 21, 2008 Ok, I changing my car plate from illegal euro plate to OPC red plate ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...