Byond 1st Gear December 24, 2011 Share December 24, 2011 In sg, its around S$ 50 to S$ 90 range.... I went to msia to do mine... RM 26 for front and back.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skutah Neutral Newbie December 24, 2011 Share December 24, 2011 How much is it for a wheel alignment nowadays ? Don't wanna get ripped off. I did mine $50 member price. Usually its between $60-$80. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilernie 4th Gear December 26, 2011 Share December 26, 2011 (edited) Nowadays he get a assistant to help him cope with the request. Edited December 26, 2011 by Evilernie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benkoh85 Neutral Newbie December 26, 2011 Share December 26, 2011 hi.. does he do tyre rotation too? i am looking to do alignment and rotation tgt.. thanks.. btw how to get membership? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 Just did alignment at a random shop for $60. Drive feels so much better now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Nowadays he get a assistant to help him cope with the request. He needs to have a little more experience & I helped him in his learning curve... Up/Down ramp 7 times for the steering adjustments .... Still cannot adjust and I went back for to his mentor.... adjust 2 times = damn straight... Their service Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Just did alignment at a random shop for $60. Drive feels so much better now. Me too, I did 4 x wheel balance, front and back alignment all in ..... .........er 74 ringgit only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlvinDj 1st Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I did all 4 wheels on hunter alignment + 4 wheels balancing + front to back rotation Total 40RM ? :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sportster Neutral Newbie December 29, 2011 Share December 29, 2011 (edited) Around $80 at AMK Kenny alignment, prices has gone up Edited December 29, 2011 by Sportster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sportster Neutral Newbie December 29, 2011 Share December 29, 2011 (edited) I did all 4 wheels on hunter alignment + 4 wheels balancing + front to back rotation Total 40RM ? :) Wah so good, I paid RM$40 for front to back rotation and balanced 4 tyres, but no alignment done, can share location? Edited December 29, 2011 by Sportster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged December 29, 2011 Share December 29, 2011 after i saw him driving customer car and kana bang, i gave up hope Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunnyday76 1st Gear December 29, 2011 Share December 29, 2011 Was just going to do wheel alignment next month.. I recall 1.5 years ago, I did mine at Kian Teong, in fact I still have the receipt, back then, he charges me $50 for alignment.. Wonder now 1.5 years later got any inflation in price or not leh.. Comparing between AESOP, Kenny and Kian Teong, which one the "worksmanship" is the best arh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sbu7360 1st Gear January 7, 2012 Share January 7, 2012 Where to get camber bolts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Where to get camber bolts? alignment shops Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 The alignment shop in AMK does not sell camber bolts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 The alignment shop in AMK does not sell camber bolts. like that how to do "special" alignment? Anyway, I got mine from kenny... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 If the workmanship is good....dont need bolt lah. Also if no accident then alignment can be done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic January 9, 2012 Share January 9, 2012 Had my alignment done at Kenny on 3 separate occasions. Personally, each time had gd service + satisfied with e computerised alignment. He do have camber bolts for sale. Overall, took abt 20mins - half an hour for alignment + test drive thereafter. Better to make an apptm if one is in a hurry as there can queue of cars waiting for their turn. Just sharing + safe ride Cheers ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...