COMMERICAL AFFAIR DEPT CALL IN TO CHECK REN CI

Puffer_fish

yes i also agree with you that moral values is very important. so the crux lies in how strong or how firmly entrenched are these pple's values who wield both power n wealth.

Golden rule. Make sure ur boss like u. Even if u a farkup, u will still get promoted

This don't quite apply if you run on charity $$$$...whether boss likes you or not, there are BIGGER BOSS after your boss...so which boss do you think is the BIGGEST so you think you're safe if you fxxked-up?

Don't quite work this way. Unless you are connected to the BIGGEST BOSS in a family tree manner!!! [sly]

Got you there! [laugh][laugh]

There are ppl out there ( I mean in Sillypore) who had tremendous wealth and in a way comes POWER.... that have been helping less fortunate folks for many, many years and not once did their values or moral go astray!

These are the people whom really deserve our respect [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I believe that there are some whom didn't even wanna others to know about the good things which they have done [:)]

CHC is not charity lah.

The followers willingly give. So cannot say anything.

hey, old man, wat is chc? time for me to earn a thing or 2 liao nod.gif

chc i tink is city harvest church...correct me if i am salah

[:(][:(][:(][:(][:(]

There is a Chinese saying 'Hao Ren Hui You Hao Bao' but sometimes bey zhun one [:|] Seems like 'Jian Ren Tan Dao' more likely ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Then this saying 'Bu Shi Bu Bao, Zhi Shi Shi Chen Wei Dao' [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes] Sometimes axxholes jus got away scotfree [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

You are right.

But the rule I noticed is, these are the ppl who would seek the lowest of profile, even in their life styles and they quietly help the less fortunate ,that really deserve my respect!

So whatever it is, how a person takes on a lifestyle is an indication of the possible temptation that he/she might fall into!

Though this is not a 100% true for all but a hint for all to take note of. [;)]

But like someone say earlier must 'give willing' then can join the gang leh? [:(]

I already willing to give 'liquid' donation still must give $$$ first to find out? [sly][laugh]

Unless they are fresher than the chickens unloaded from China lah! [sly][laugh]