Nkps 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 (edited) hey guys, jus wanna know if you are to post oversea for at least a year or so, what will be your reaction?? say 30% increase in pay and lodging provided but meals on your own Edited February 18, 2008 by Nkps ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 got increase in $$$ or not? say with at 50% increase? if that, with accommodation provided.. song ah! if not then knnbccb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 i got mixed feelings when i need to work elsewhere... at first damn shiok ar... when u r there and hardly any real friends, its very demoralizing when u can't even find someone to eat supper with u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 never mind got those chicks! with come with free AIDS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Author Share February 18, 2008 that's how i feel too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 30% increase only? forget about it.... the extra meals, laundry and etc are going to kill the person.. forget about it... if 50% still can consider.. best is if got 100% increase.. then by all means go for 1 yr... scrimp and save come back 30% only niah.. forget about it lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 hey guys, jus wanna know if you are to post oversea for at least a year or so, what will be your reaction?? say 30% increase in pay and lodging provided but meals on your own one more thing, when going overseas... come back singapore, got prospects to climb the coporate ladder or not? if yes.. then can consider going too.. if go there, come back still same.. then f**k it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 yes min. must have 50% increase in pay then accomodation and children schooling in international fully subsidise if not "bo hua" but then again if you are below 30 yrs then its ok to go and explore...IMHO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 aiyo.. those chicks flock around de la... i not interested in those... i tok heart one.. not $$... beside i also no $$... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 u going somewhere?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Author Share February 18, 2008 yeah, i think i m going to DIE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Author Share February 18, 2008 tok heart? not talk dirty ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Author Share February 18, 2008 hey guys, jus wanna know if you are to post oversea for at least a year or so, what will be your reaction?? say 30% increase in pay and lodging provided but meals on your own one more thing, when going overseas... come back singapore, got prospects to climb the coporate ladder or not? if yes.. then can consider going too.. if go there, come back still same.. then f**k it so your poll shall be under KNN Lim peh QUIT? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 go dubai sell house there la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Author Share February 18, 2008 i think i go dubai buy oil and sell here.... HOUSE BRAND OIL.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 i talk heart de ley.. u think i 'm gabriel meh?? always talk dirty one... tsk tsk tsk.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 yah ... he going to Brazil to open a chicken farm after seeing Porker's peektures on a serious note, do u guys know that income sourced fm overseas are tax-exempted? as for the loneliness, yes it is true but if u r a workahcoholic then it is okay. but the exposure would be good. btw, full expat terms are things of the past. unless u r so specialised that the coy will pay for u everything. n it will make u realise that trade-offs are everywhere. it is a matter of whether one can accept it or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 18, 2008 Share February 18, 2008 aunty lucy or no frills? seriously thinking of heading there... for a change and $$ also... see if i can get a rich woman there to bao me.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...