Anyone subscribed to Straits Times online?

Qpik

Lookg for forumers who have subscribed to above.

Is the softcopy worth or the hardcopy?

Plse advise, TIA.

tongue.gif today never go n bai nian ah ...

heard that gahment give u ang bao hor...

so u huat liao is it... no need for papers to be updated laugh.gif

i second that. [laugh]

ironically i need it in my course of work. but then again there's the office hardcopy and an account for employees to logon to ST online

i like it HARD but bopian lah... chiam see tong lor

btw, can u give me the link to channel news asia cos i rather goon n giam kana where internet is concerned...

kum siah...

i second that. laugh.gif

ironically i need it in my course of work. but then again there's the office hardcopy and an account for employees to logon to ST online

yr coy very thumbsup.gif

but employees logon to ST online or the jobs section sly.gif

no i not happy...

i want to settle but bopian lor...

i took yr instructions to go n pray the good bros n my good parents (2x hor) but still no good news.

anyway, this april i'm making a trip "underground" to seek them out n kpkb at the mess they left behind.

but in the meantime, i still need to be kept aprised of the happenings.

u need anything fm DFS?? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I tend to read all the news when I subscribe for online when I was oversea, reading news which I will usually skip if I'm on papers.

but with hardcopy, you get all the other advertisement which you might need.

a little bit straining if i look at monitor for too long.

that is why i hv been hesitating about subscribing online.