Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 haha....fast...i tink about $100+ ba...haven't go check out also... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Author Share February 19, 2008 when u going to visit the guy? i wanna do too. but i scare he never do starlet before then break my speedo how? which guy? can intro to me also + cost Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 bro....congrats u on ur new ride...cheers~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Author Share February 19, 2008 like that still call basic, so many things added already my car only one mod, the antenna, because the short antenna that comes with the car didn't have good reception so i changed it oh really, thought mine so far only cosmetic changes only nia.....really nothing much i havent changed my stock antenna to short one. still the long antenna currently. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Author Share February 19, 2008 oh i see, i saw some around 70 bucks. quite good money for a few bulbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Author Share February 19, 2008 Thanks bro! long time no see....everyone in our group changed liao including stevegring to the new pearl white swift. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 Nope, brand new ride Initially was thinking getting axio....looks chio too with bodykit axio chio with bodykit?!!?!?!?!?!? OMG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Author Share February 19, 2008 RED! u going to DIY or finding someone to do? i wanna change my speedo light leh.. I have a contact. Let me know if u keen. i'm interested in speedo contact, bro. Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 yah man...hmmm time to plan for a meetup soon. I make sure i can make it this time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Author Share February 19, 2008 i think u r saying it looks bad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Author Share February 19, 2008 u busy with work and also in another forum? miss u folks...myself also missed several MU too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 quite bz at wrk b4 CNY la...now much more relaxed liao...yah im in the legacy forum also ah...hmmm make sure u turn up at the next MU k. Bro Terence, u wanna plan one ahead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 like that still call basic, so many things added already my car only one mod, the antenna, because the short antenna that comes with the car didn't have good reception so i changed it oh really, thought mine so far only cosmetic changes only nia.....really nothing much i havent changed my stock antenna to short one. still the long antenna currently. I also haven't changed my stock long antenna. Some more that time got opportunity to change cos was fixing my vortex generator and my installer got a free short antenna but nevertheless I did not change. I thought the long antenna looks good. Anyway, mine has no bad reception problems so far. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 Nope, brand new ride Initially was thinking getting axio....looks chio too with bodykit axio chio with bodykit?!!?!?!?!?!? OMG Chio right? Axio with bodykit and then u go and lower the ride. Nice car siah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 yup...but must see also...coz some bulbs after fitting in not bright one... so u must get those super bright LED bulbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 (edited) haha...bro, u MIA quite long already leh..tink got 1 yr plus neva see u already? eh u go to http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1...ub%21_P2151781/ we post our MU over there one...well now no need i plan liaoz...haha..got enough strength to organise..tat day i plan one already..now other's turn..haha... Edited February 19, 2008 by Mazda323 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diesel 1st Gear February 19, 2008 Share February 19, 2008 Sports Ed now come with beige interior ah, so gd. When i ordered mine only basic ed got beige interior... but the combi is I just replace my blown headlamp with Xtreme, very yellowish in colour (like i expected) but the illumination is Getting 11-12km/l for more than 80% city-driving paisay, all sports model come with black interior lah. thanks for . How come will blow headlamp bulb? Tot quite lasting,,,,....? oh so still the same ah, my lancer same colour as yours, inside out! value for $ car , but quite noisy, even after soundproofing almost whole car i still find quite noisy hee, indeed value for money. i guess u must have spent quite a bit. so far, i find the noise quite ok...as i'm used to my old noisy ride didn't really spend a lot since i did the sp myself, less than $200 well at least i got some improvement over stock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 20, 2008 Author Share February 20, 2008 quite bz at wrk b4 CNY la...now much more relaxed liao...yah im in the legacy forum also ah...hmmm make sure u turn up at the next MU k. Bro Terence, u wanna plan one ahead? Hee yes sir! will surely turn up! Anway hit 300km for half tank. Seems like after service FC decrease a bit....must run in the oil ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...