Mica Grey CS3

Mivec9

I must learnt alot from u....recently jua alot of fuel. [lipsrsealed]

anyway, the admin disabled pm...so pm to Gadgeter to check with him for advice. Let u kw the updates, okie?

[flowerface]

Haha...bro.. also must learn from you regarding doing up the car (spark plugs, etc etc)... [;)] So far, my 2004 lancer...

1) Hella twin tone horns

2) changed wipers (frameless type Goodday brand)....

3) changed battery to MF (after 3.5 years [laugh]),

4) change spark plugs twice... but is copper ones from C&C... not counted ba haha..

5) Bosch Plus White 4000K Headlamps (this is extra accessory for the Lancer in the Japanese JDM Lancer Brochure [laugh] )

6) and the latest is the K&N air filter added in...

Next project for me...changing tires [laugh]

alright... look fwd to hearing from you soon.. enjoy your ride bro... [thumbsup]

Wah...Change so many things....Powerful ride....

Yes. Autobacs use to carry them. U can check whether Silent is carrying them or not now.

But evil is not cheap also but not as expensive as Defi.

I must learnt alot from u....recently jua alot of fuel. [lipsrsealed]

anyway, the admin disabled pm...so pm to Gadgeter to check with him for advice. Let u kw the updates, okie?

[flowerface]

Haha...bro.. also must learn from you regarding doing up the car (spark plugs, etc etc)... [;)] So far, my 2004 lancer...

1) Hella twin tone horns

2) changed wipers (frameless type Goodday brand)....

3) changed battery to MF (after 3.5 years [laugh]),

4) change spark plugs twice... but is copper ones from C&C... not counted ba haha..

5) Bosch Plus White 4000K Headlamps (this is extra accessory for the Lancer in the Japanese JDM Lancer Brochure [laugh] )

6) and the latest is the K&N air filter added in...

Next project for me...changing tires [laugh]

alright... look fwd to hearing from you soon.. enjoy your ride bro... [thumbsup]

Wah...Change so many things....Powerful ride....

no lah..all cosmetics and some necessity coz too ex to get parts from C&C except the headlamps (brighter than stock) and the K&N air filter..improve air flow (its free from my friend..so just use lor..right [;)] )

The stock lancer horn...cannot make it leh... last time i horn some van sliding into my lane... joker like cannot hear or think some mickey mouse horning..still come... then i angry..go change the hella type... got times..i horn taxi drifting into my lane...the guy alerted and swerf back..can see his taxi suspension bouncing.. haha...

Edited by Josephteo

You can get the stock parts from Min Ghee mah. No need to get from CnC. I bought my genuine brake pads, oil filter and spark plugs from them. [sly]

I go outside workshop to service then. [lipsrsealed]

To improve air flow, maybe try taking out the whole air filter....Think your car can fly....Haha! [laugh]

Horn? What if that fella in front got heart problems siah.....and got "affected" by your horn? [dizzy][crazy]

You can get the stock parts from Min Ghee mah. No need to get from CnC. I bought my genuine brake pads, oil filter and spark plugs from them.

I go outside workshop to service then.

To improve air flow, maybe try taking out the whole air filter....Think your car can fly....Haha!

Horn? What if that fella in front got heart problems siah.....and got "affected" by your horn?

hi bro.. Can PM me the address of Min Ghee please? Thanks. I got my brake pads from C&C... 160$ (include installation)... got ganna chop or not...

Also can PM me your workshop? I looking for workshops to service my car liaoz..asking around first... coz next servicing is in july...

hahaha take out air filter..ya..my friend suggested also... maybe i do it when my car going to scrap...hahahaha... the engine sure get CLOGGED til SIAO..hahaha...

haha...so far..the horn okay leh... no cause heart problems...hahaha

Edited by Josephteo

some idiots use horn also cannot wake up one. one biker did tat to me earlier and he almost ended under my wheels. i came out of toh guan rd into PIE and was picking up speed and suddenly he just glide into my lane when i was almost beside him. siao one.

You connect one amplifier and sub-woofer to your horn....Then u press the horn... [sly]

Think this kind of fella either turn deaf after that or die of heart attack....Haha! [laugh]

You connect one amplifier and sub-woofer to your horn....Then u press the horn...

Think this kind of fella either turn deaf after that or die of heart attack....Haha!

hahaha...then install those truck air horns la largi best :)

bro .. PM received. Cancel last "haven't receive PM" Msg thanks! hehe... [laugh]

Edited by Josephteo

mine is quite loud liao. using those air horn type. my car small so horn must be loud loud.

hahaha... later you horn..your car also vibrate [:p] what car u driving bro?